MENU

Florida

Sort By: School NameDivision
Florida, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Gainesville, FL
Club Supervisor: Brooke Cochran
Club Supervisor Phone: 352-273-2420
Club Supervisor Email: brooke.cochran@ufl.edu
Team Administrator: James Ellspermann
Team Administrator Phone: 407-453-4929
Team Administrator Email: J.ellspermann@ufl.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Exec Board
Team Social/Recruiter Email: exec@floridawaterpolo.org
Coach: David Huelsman
Coach Phone: 352-358-4272
Coach Email: david@ufl.edu
Pool Address: 3150 Hull Road Gainesville, FL, 32611
Division: Florida
Nickname: Gators
Miami (Fla.), University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Club Supervisor: Merrissa Vault
Club Supervisor Phone: 305-284-8518
Club Supervisor Email: mvault@miami.edu
Team Administrator: Heidi Zirnkilton
Team Administrator Phone: 4848447707
Team Administrator Email: hjz6@miami.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Kyle Arbide
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 3054965737
Team Social/Recruiter Email: kxa436@miami.edu
Coach: Julianne Valdes
Division: Florida
Nickname: Hurricanes
South Florida, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tampa, FL
Club Supervisor: Kristofer Newsome
Club Supervisor Phone: 813-974-5613
Club Supervisor Email: kjnewsome@usf.edu
Team Administrator: Jessica Cordero
Team Administrator Phone: 854-298-7207
Team Administrator Email: jscordero@mail.usf.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Fadi “Chad” Berryane
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 407-739-5811
Team Social/Recruiter Email: fberryane@mail.usf.edu
Division: Florida
Nickname: Bulls
Collegiate Water Polo Association