MENU

Texas

Sort By: School NameDivision
Baylor University
Gender: Men's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-3315
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Cole Harvey
Team Administrator Phone: 626-818-4047
Team Administrator Email: cole_harve1@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Houston, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Houston, TX
Club Supervisor: Steven Knecht
Club Supervisor Phone: 713-743-5576
Club Supervisor Email: spknecht@uh.edu
Team Administrator: Justin Turet
Team Administrator Phone: 832-492-0727
Team Administrator Email: jsturet@uh.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Cougars
Louisiana State University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Club Supervisor: Chris Morriss
Club Supervisor Phone: 225-578-2669
Club Supervisor Email: CMorriss1@lsu.edu
Team Administrator: Kevin Jaarsma
Team Administrator Phone: 760-390-1344
Team Administrator Email: kjaars1@lsu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Kiyana Granados
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-363-7381
Team Social/Recruiter Email: kgrana1@lsu.edu
Coach: Mason Welch
Coach Email: mwelc22@lsu.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Tigers
Rice University
Gender: Men's
Location: Houston, TX
Club Supervisor: Chris Watkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 713-348-2733
Club Supervisor Email: cwatkins@rice.edu
Team Administrator: Gavin Voss
Team Administrator Phone: 614-607-4075
Team Administrator Email: gdv2@rice.edu
Coach: Robert Idel
Coach Email: rmi5@rice.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Owls
Southern Methodist University
Gender: Men's
Location: Dallas, Texas
Enrollment: 11,800
Club Supervisor: Gabe Cruz
Club Supervisor Phone: 214-768-6104
Club Supervisor Email: gabrielc@smu.edu
Team Administrator: Drew Gibson
Team Administrator Phone: 949-282-4544
Team Administrator Email: gibsond@smu.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Mustangs
Collegiate Water Polo Association