MENU

Texas

Sort By: School NameDivision
Baylor University
Gender: Men's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-3315
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Dylan Van Horn
Team Administrator Phone: 650-207-1064
Team Administrator Email: Dylan_vanhorn1@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Houston, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Houston, TX
Team Administrator: Justin Turet
Team Administrator Phone: 832-492-0727
Team Administrator Email: jsturet@uh.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Steven Knecht
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 713-743-5576
Team Social/Recruiter Email: spknecht@uh.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Cougars
Louisiana State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Club Supervisor: Chris Morriss
Club Supervisor Phone: 225-578-2669
Club Supervisor Email: CMorriss1@lsu.edu
Team Administrator: Payton Silburn
Team Administrator Phone: 713-907-1855
Team Administrator Email: psilbu1@lsu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Nate Cannon
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 281-979-8152
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Ncanno2@lsu.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Tigers
Rice University
Gender: Men's
Location: Houston, TX
Club Supervisor: Chris Watkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 713-348-2733
Club Supervisor Email: cwatkins@rice.edu
Team Administrator: Gavin Voss
Team Administrator Phone: 614-607-4075
Team Administrator Email: gdv2@rice.edu
Coach: Robert Idel
Coach Email: rmi5@rice.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Owls
Southern Methodist University
Gender: Men's
Location: Dallas, Texas
Enrollment: 11,800
Club Supervisor: Bonnie Hainline
Club Supervisor Phone: 214-768-3367
Club Supervisor Email: bhainline@smu.edu
Team Administrator: Gavin Simmons
Team Administrator Phone: 760-421-9171
Team Administrator Email: gsimmons@mail.smu.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Mustangs
Collegiate Water Polo Association