MENU

North Atlantic

Sort By: School NameDivision
Bates College
Gender: Men's
Location: Lewiston, Maine
Enrollment: 1800
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: clubsports@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Fisse
Team Administrator Phone: 6504174531
Team Administrator Email: rfisse@bates.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Bowdoin College
Gender: Men's
Location: Brunswick, ME
Club Supervisor: Nathan Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: Teddy Wecker
Team Administrator Phone: 847-274-5174
Team Administrator Email: twecker@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jacob Dexter-Meldrum
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 415 632-8762
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jldexter@bowdoin.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
Colby College
Gender: Men's
Location: Waterville, ME
Club Supervisor: Pat Ratke
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-859-4905
Club Supervisor Email: pmratke@colby.edu
Team Administrator: Isaac Marlott
Team Administrator Phone: 630-640-1375
Team Administrator Email: iwmarl23@colby.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Benjamin Rapperport
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 650-804-5662
Team Social/Recruiter Email: brappe23@colby.edu
Coach: Tom Burton
Coach Phone: 914-409-7486
Coach Email: tkburton@colby.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Mules
Maine, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Orono, ME
Team Administrator: Owen VanDeraa
Team Administrator Email: owen.vanderaa@maine.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Haley Campbell
Team Social/Recruiter Email: haley.campbell@maine.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Black Bears
Vermont, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Burlington, VT
Club Supervisor: Bailey Finocchio
Club Supervisor Phone: 802-656-8723
Club Supervisor Email: Bailey.Finocchio@uvm.edu
Team Administrator: Sarah Gotoff
Team Administrator Phone: 802-656-8723
Team Administrator Email: tgerling@uvm.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 8404205245
Coach: Tyler Barnes
Pool Address: Forbush Natatorium, 97 Spear Street, Burlington, VT 05405
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Catamounts
Collegiate Water Polo Association