MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
Macalester College
Gender: Men's
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Club Supervisor: Sheu Oduniyi
Club Supervisor Phone: 651-696-8136
Club Supervisor Email: soduniyi@macalester.edu
Team Administrator: Ben Bloomquist
Team Administrator Email: bblomqui@macalester.edu
Coach: Anya Phillips
Coach Phone: 4074050249
Pool Address: 1600 Grand Ave Saint Paul, Minnesota, MN 55105
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Sons of Neptune
Maine, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Orono, ME
Team Administrator: Owen VanDeraa
Team Administrator Email: owen.vanderaa@maine.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Haley Campbell
Team Social/Recruiter Email: haley.campbell@maine.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Black Bears
Maryland, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: College Park, MD
Club Supervisor: Kurt Klier
Club Supervisor Phone: 301-226-5681
Club Supervisor Email: kklier@umd.edu
Team Administrator: Alex Giblin
Team Administrator Phone: 561-234-8275
Team Administrator Email: umdwpofficers@gmail.com
Pool Address: 4128 Valley Dr, College Park, MD 20742
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Terrapins
Massachusetts-Amherst, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Amherst, MA
Club Supervisor: Sophie O’Brien
Club Supervisor Email: svobrien@umass.edu
Team Administrator: Adam Goulet
Team Administrator Phone: 781-392-5302
Team Administrator Email: adgoulet@umass.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Lucy Palacios
Team Social/Recruiter Email: waterpolo@umass.edu
Coach: Tony Ruggeri
Coach Email: waterpolo@umass.edu
Assistant Coaches: Lauren Graham
Pool Address: 131 Commonwealth Ave Amherst, Massachusetts
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Minutemen
McKendree University
Gender: Men's
Location: Lebanon, IL
Enrollment: 2,300
Club Supervisor: Anthony Francis
Club Supervisor Email: acfrancis@mckendree.edu
Team Administrator: Candice Vorbeck
Team Administrator Phone: 314-550-0337
Team Administrator Email: cpvorbeck@mckendree.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Colleen Lischwe
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 314-619-4048
Team Social/Recruiter Email: celischwe@mckendree.edu
Coach: Candice Vorbeck
Coach Phone: 314-550-0337
Pool Address: 205 Rec Plex Drive, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Bearcats
Collegiate Water Polo Association