MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
Ohio State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Columbus, OH
Club Supervisor: Rick Young
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-292-0889
Club Supervisor Email: young.53@osu.edu
Team Administrator: Jasper Orozco-Trowbridge
Team Administrator Phone: 510-704-3140
Team Administrator Email: orozco-trowbridge.1@osu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jason Merkel
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 513-814-0076
Team Social/Recruiter Email: merkel.50@osu.edu
Pool Address: MensWaterPoloClub@osu.edu
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Buckeyes
Oregon State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Corvallis, OR
Club Supervisor: Tracy Martin
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-737-6427
Club Supervisor Email: tracy.martin@oregonstate.edu
Team Administrator: Carl Bohme
Team Administrator Phone: 541-480-2480
Team Administrator Email: bohmec@oregonstate.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Santi Gomez
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 503-943-9806
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gomezs@oregonstate.edu
Pool Address: Osborn Aquatic Center 1940 NW Highland Dr, Corvallis, OR 97330
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Beavers
Oregon, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Eugene, OR
Club Supervisor: Ben Prahl
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-346-3912
Club Supervisor Email: bprahl@uoregon.edu
Team Administrator: Kyle Magee
Team Administrator Email: kmagee@uoregon.edu
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Ducks
Collegiate Water Polo Association