MENU

Missouri Valley

Sort By: School NameDivision
McKendree University
Gender: Men's
Location: Lebanon, IL
Enrollment: 2,300
Club Supervisor: Anthony Francis
Club Supervisor Email: acfrancis@mckendree.edu
Team Administrator: Candice Vorbeck
Team Administrator Phone: 314-550-0337
Team Administrator Email: cpvorbeck@mckendree.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Colleen Lischwe
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 314-619-4048
Team Social/Recruiter Email: celischwe@mckendree.edu
Coach: Candice Vorbeck
Coach Phone: 314-550-0337
Pool Address: 205 Rec Plex Drive, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Bearcats
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Gender: Men's
Location: Rolla, MO
Enrollment: 8800
Club Supervisor: Diana Ahmad
Club Supervisor Email: ahmadd@mst.edu
Team Administrator: Mika Shapshovich
Team Administrator Phone: 314-218-0144
Team Administrator Email: mesch6@mst.edu
Pool Address: 705 W 10th St. Rolla, MO, 65409
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Miners
Missouri, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Columbia, MO
Club Supervisor: Joseph Acquanita
Club Supervisor Phone: 573-882-4742
Club Supervisor Email: acquanitaj@missouri.edu
Team Administrator: Ethan Reding
Team Administrator Phone: 314-745-2822
Team Administrator Email: egrhf7@mail.missouri.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Alex Burke
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 6785514155
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mizzouwaterpolo@gmail.com
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Tigers
Saint Louis University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: St. Louis, MO
Club Supervisor: Julie Johnson
Club Supervisor Phone: 314-977-7174
Club Supervisor Email: julianna.johnson.1@slu.edu
Team Administrator: Robert Holzer
Team Administrator Email: robert.holzer@slu.edu
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Billikens
Collegiate Water Polo Association