MENU

Sierra Pacific

Sort By: School NameDivision
California State University – Monterey Bay
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Seaside, CA
Club Supervisor: Timothy Collins
Club Supervisor Phone: 831-582-4687
Club Supervisor Email: tcollins@csumb.edu
Team Administrator: Arioch M’greene
Team Administrator Phone: 626-422-1401
Team Administrator Email: amgreene@csumb.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Celeste Bustos
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-908-5107
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cbustos@csumb.edu
Coach: Travis Leggett
Coach Phone: 818-438-0945
Coach Email: tleggett@csumb.edu
Pool Address: CSUMB Aquatic Center 4113 2nd Ave Seaside, CA 93955
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Sea Otters
California State University Maritime Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Vallejo, CA
Club Supervisor: Steve Doten
Club Supervisor Phone: 707-654-1842
Club Supervisor Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Team Administrator: Steve Doten
Team Administrator Phone: 707-654-1842
Team Administrator Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Coach: Steve Doten
Coach Phone: 707-654-1842
Coach Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Keelhaulers
Long Business Description:

Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2019

California State University-Chico
Gender: Men's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530-898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator: Layne Stanley
Team Administrator Phone: 6503330055
Team Administrator Email: laynehstanley@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Matt Collins
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 650826-9671
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mmcollins1@mail.csuchico.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University, Sacramento
Gender: Men's
Location: Sacramento, CA
Club Supervisor: Josh Mandel-Sonner
Club Supervisor Email: joshms@csus.edu
Team Administrator: Alexander Newman
Team Administrator Phone: 925-238-6865
Team Administrator Email: alexandernewman@csus.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Rochelle Mudd
Team Social/Recruiter Email: rmudd@csus.edu
Coach: Mike Saldana
Coach Phone: 916 745 5075
Coach Email: mcsaldana@csus.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Hornets
California-Berkeley, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Berkeley, CA
Club Supervisor: Katie Carlson
Club Supervisor Phone: 510-325-9890
Club Supervisor Email: kfcarlson@berkeley.edu
Team Administrator: Ari Diddams
Team Administrator Phone: 916-759-2057
Team Administrator Email: arididdams@berkeley.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Golden Bears
Long Business Description:

Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

Collegiate Water Polo Association