MENU

New England

Sort By: School NameDivision
Boston College
Gender: Men's
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA
Club Supervisor: Abdrew Lutz
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-552-1788
Club Supervisor Email: lutzab@bc.edu
Team Administrator: Andrew Wilson
Team Administrator Phone: 925-212-2078
Team Administrator Email: menspolo@bc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Omar John
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 646-943-2117
Team Social/Recruiter Email: menspolo@bc.edu
Pool Address: 140 Commonwealth Avenue, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Division: New England
Nickname: Eagles
Boston University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Jason Ryan
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-353-2388
Club Supervisor Email: jvryan@bu.edu
Team Administrator: Laith Hijazi
Team Administrator Phone: 860 414-6910
Team Administrator Email: lhijazi@bu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Max Lohse
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 617 335-8883
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mslohse@bu.edu
Coach: Gerard LaFond
Coach Phone: 8186936717
Assistant Coaches: Curtis HonShideler
Website: Website
Facebook: Facebook Page
Pool Address: 915 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215
Directions: Directions
Division: New England
Nickname: Terriers
Connecticut, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Storrs, CT
Club Supervisor: Steven Drasdis
Club Supervisor Phone: 860 486-1856
Club Supervisor Email: steven.drasdis@uconn.edu
Team Administrator: Zach Zeller
Team Administrator Email: zachary.zeller@uconn.edu
Coach: Henry Frye
Coach Phone: +1 909 648-6985
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Dartmouth College
Gender: Men's
Location: Hanover, NH
Club Supervisor: Heather Somers
Club Supervisor Phone: 603-646-3825
Club Supervisor Email: somers@dartmouth.edu
Team Administrator: Clarke Eastman-Pinto
Team Administrator Email: Clarke.M.Eastman-Pinto.22@dartmouth.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dylan Bienstock
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Dylan.R.Bienstock.23@dartmouth.edu
Coach: Randy Budner
Coach Email: jrbudner1@aol.com
Division: New England
Nickname: Big Green
Northeastern University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Maxwell Salvadore
Team Administrator Phone: 215-982-0039
Team Administrator Email: salvadore.m@husky.neu.edu
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Collegiate Water Polo Association