MENU

New England

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Boston College
Gender: Men's
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA
Club Supervisor: Abdrew Lutz
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-552-1788
Club Supervisor Email: lutzab@bc.edu
Team Administrator: Andrew Wilson
Team Administrator Phone: 925-212-2078
Team Administrator Email: menspolo@bc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Omar John
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 646-943-2117
Team Social/Recruiter Email: menspolo@bc.edu
Pool Address: 140 Commonwealth Avenue, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Division: New England
Nickname: Eagles
Boston University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Enrollment: 32,551
Club Supervisor: Jack Travers
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-353-5146
Club Supervisor Email: traversj@bu.edu
Team Administrator: Henrique Chamon
Team Administrator Phone: 781-333-9541
Team Administrator Email: henrique@bu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ronan Nealis
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 443-845-1383
Team Social/Recruiter Email: rmnealis@bu.edu
Coach: Gerard LaFond
Coach Phone: 818-693-6717
Assistant Coaches: Curtis HonShideler
Website: Website
Facebook: Facebook Page
Pool Address: Boston University Fitness & Recreation Center, 915 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215
Directions: Directions
Division: New England
Nickname: Terriers
Connecticut, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Storrs, CT
Club Supervisor: Zachary Droesch
Club Supervisor Phone: 860 486-1856
Club Supervisor Email: zachary.droesch@uconn.edu
Team Administrator: Jenna Chen
Team Administrator Phone: 203 710-8880
Team Administrator Email: jenna.chen@uconn.edu
Coach: Jeremy Ryerson
Coach Phone: 860 550-3910
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Huskies
Dartmouth College
Gender: Men's
Location: Hanover, NH
Club Supervisor: Heather Somers
Club Supervisor Phone: 603-646-3825
Club Supervisor Email: somers@dartmouth.edu
Team Administrator: Mason Westkaemper
Team Administrator Email: mason.m.westkaemper.25@dartmouth.edu
Coach: Randy Budner
Coach Email: jrbudner1@aol.com
Division: New England
Nickname: Big Green
Northeastern University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Maxwell Salvadore
Team Administrator Phone: 215-982-0039
Team Administrator Email: salvadore.m@husky.neu.edu
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Collegiate Water Polo Association