MENU

New England

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Yale University
Gender: Men's
Location: New Haven, CT
Club Supervisor: Tom Migdalski
Club Supervisor Phone: 203-432-2484
Club Supervisor Email: tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Team Administrator: Joey Fern
Team Administrator Phone: 510-326-2339
Team Administrator Email: richard.fern@yale.edu
Division: New England
Nickname: Bulldogs
Tufts University
Gender: Men's
Location: Medford, MA
Club Supervisor: Bailey Finocchio
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-627-3782
Club Supervisor Email: bailey.finocchio@tufts.edu
Team Administrator: John Button
Team Administrator Phone: 774-272-5847
Team Administrator Email: John.Button@tufts.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Charley Sun
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Charley.Sun@tufts.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Jumbos
Northeastern University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Maxwell Salvadore
Team Administrator Phone: 215-982-0039
Team Administrator Email: salvadore.m@husky.neu.edu
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Dartmouth College
Gender: Men's
Location: Hanover, NH
Club Supervisor: Heather Somers
Club Supervisor Phone: 603-646-3825
Club Supervisor Email: somers@dartmouth.edu
Team Administrator: Clarke Eastman-Pinto
Team Administrator Email: Clarke.M.Eastman-Pinto.22@dartmouth.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dylan Bienstock
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Dylan.R.Bienstock.23@dartmouth.edu
Coach: Randy Budner
Coach Email: jrbudner1@aol.com
Division: New England
Nickname: Big Green
Connecticut, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Storrs, CT
Club Supervisor: Justin Paluch
Club Supervisor Phone: 860 486-1856
Club Supervisor Email: justin.paluch@uconn.edu
Team Administrator: Megan Russell
Team Administrator Phone: 860 948-0845
Team Administrator Email: megan.russell@uconn.edu
Coach: Henry Frye
Coach Phone: +1 909 648-6985
Assistant Coaches: Jeremy Ryerson
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Collegiate Water Polo Association