MENU

Heartland

Sort By: School NameDivision
Augustana College
Gender: Men's
Location: Rock Island, IL
Club Supervisor: Don Umland
Club Supervisor Phone: 309-794-7704
Club Supervisor Email: donumland@augustana.edu
Team Administrator: Jason Palmer
Team Administrator Phone: 847-281-6073
Team Administrator Email: jasonpalmer17@augustana.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Mason Sargent
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 815-262-3982
Team Social/Recruiter Email: masonsargent17@augustana.edu
Pool Address: 3500 5th Ave. Rock Island, IL 61201 United States
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Vikings
Long Business Description:

Heartland Division Champion: 2014 and 2017

Carleton College
Gender: Men's
Location: Northfield, MN
Club Supervisor: Aaron Chaput
Club Supervisor Phone: 507-222-4483
Club Supervisor Email: achaput@carleton.edu
Team Administrator: Zach Lewis
Team Administrator Phone: 914-574-3581
Team Administrator Email: lewisz@carleton.edu
Division: Heartland
Nickname: The Righteous Babes
Grinnell College
Gender: Men's
Location: Grinnell, Iowa
Club Supervisor: Ben Cooprider
Club Supervisor Phone: 641-269-3814
Club Supervisor Email: coopride@Grinnell.EDU
Team Administrator: Alex Lavery
Team Administrator Phone: 708-269-7568
Team Administrator Email: laveryal@grinnell.edu
Pool Address: 1201 10th Avenue, Grinnell, IA 50112
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Wild Turkeys
Knox College
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Galesburg, IL
Club Supervisor: Andy Gibbons
Club Supervisor Phone: 309-341-7379
Club Supervisor Email: agibbons@knox.edu
Team Administrator: Joe Pederson
Team Administrator Phone: 770-312-7238
Team Administrator Email: jspederson@knox.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: knoxcollegewaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Lexie Vernon
Coach Phone: 309-341-7552
Coach Email: akvernon@knox.edu
Pool Address: Lay Natatorium
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Prairie Fire
Macalester College
Gender: Men's
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Club Supervisor: Sheu Oduniyi
Club Supervisor Phone: 651-696-8136
Club Supervisor Email: soduniyi@macalester.edu
Team Administrator: Ben Bloomquist
Team Administrator Email: bblomqui@macalester.edu
Coach: Anya Phillips
Coach Phone: 4074050249
Pool Address: 1600 Grand Ave Saint Paul, Minnesota, MN 55105
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Sons of Neptune
Collegiate Water Polo Association