MENU

Rocky Mountain

Sort By: School NameDivision
Colorado Mesa University
Gender: Men's
Location: Grand Junction, CO
Club Supervisor: Reese Kegans
Club Supervisor Phone: 970-248-1115
Club Supervisor Email: rkegans@coloradomesa.edu
Team Administrator: John Hildebrand
Team Administrator Phone: 970-260-6822
Team Administrator Email: JOHN@AUTOPAYCHECKS.COM
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Mavericks
Colorado School of Mines
Gender: Men's
Location: Golden, CO
Enrollment: 45
Club Supervisor: John Howard
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-273-3646
Club Supervisor Email: jkhoward@mines.edu
Team Administrator: Paul Gallup
Team Administrator Email: pmgallup@mymail.mines.edu
Coach: Andrew Issacson
Coach Phone: 303-981-0961
Pool Address: Colorado School of Mines Pool, 1651 Elm St, Golden, CO 80401
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Orediggers
Colorado State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Enrollment: Fort Collins
Club Supervisor: Allie Bogard
Club Supervisor Email: allie.bogard@colostate.edu
Team Administrator: Ben Work
Team Administrator Phone: 9704437717
Team Administrator Email: waterpolocsu@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Rams
Colorado, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Boulder, CO
Club Supervisor: Bryan Hostetler
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-492-7244
Club Supervisor Email: bryan.hostetler@colorado.edu
Team Administrator: Patrick Tippens
Team Administrator Email: ptippens18@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Max House
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 831-601-9024
Team Social/Recruiter Email: max.house88@gmail.com
Coach: Adam Hurd
Coach Phone: 925-321-4248
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Buffaloes
Denver, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Denver, CO
Club Supervisor: Nicolas Galvis-Ramirez
Club Supervisor Email: nicolas.galvis-ramirez@du.edu
Team Administrator: Matt Graham
Team Administrator Email: du.mens.club.water.polo@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Pioneers
Collegiate Water Polo Association