MENU

Colonial

Sort By: School NameDivision
Amherst College
Gender: Men's
Location: Amherst, Mass.
Enrollment: 1,817
Club Supervisor: Billy McBride
Club Supervisor Phone: 413-542-7947
Club Supervisor Email: btmcbride@amherst.edu
Team Administrator: Julia Merrill
Team Administrator Phone: 2035541470
Team Administrator Email: jmerrill22@amherst.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Malcolm Scannell
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 6178034290
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mscannell22@amherst.edu
Pool Address: Pratt Pool, 266 South Pleasant Street Amherst, MA 01002
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Yo-Ho Penguins
Massachusetts-Amherst, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Amherst, MA
Club Supervisor: Sophie O’Brien
Club Supervisor Email: svobrien@umass.edu
Team Administrator: Will Merritt
Team Administrator Phone: 603-867-0076
Team Administrator Email: wmerritt@umass.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: waterpolo@umass.edu
Pool Address: 131 Commonwealth Ave Amherst, Massachusetts
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Minutemen
Middlebury College
Gender: Men's
Location: Middlebury, VT
Club Supervisor: Doug Connelly
Club Supervisor Phone: 802-433-3105
Club Supervisor Email: dconnelly@middlebury.edu
Team Administrator: Brian Goodwin
Team Administrator Phone: 802-238-4180
Team Administrator Email: goodwinjsd@gmail.com
Coach: Brian Goodwin
Assistant Coaches: Tom McGinn
Pool Address: 219 South Main St. Middlebury College Middlebury, VT 05753
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Panthers
United States Coast Guard Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: New London, CT
Club Supervisor: Cassandra Campbell
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-444 -8281
Club Supervisor Email: cassandra.c.campbell@uscga.edu
Team Administrator: Joseph Schlosser
Team Administrator Email: joseph.m.schlosser@uscg.mil
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Alexander Hwang
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 253 248-9505
Team Social/Recruiter Email: alexander.y.hwang@uscga.edu
Coach: Joseph Schlosser
Assistant Coaches: Alexander Hwang
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Bears
Wesleyan University
Gender: Men's
Location: Wesleyan University
Club Supervisor: Kim Williams
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-685-2884
Club Supervisor Email: kwilliams01@wesleyan.edu
Team Administrator: Tommas Sessions
Team Administrator Email: tsessions@wesleyan.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aidan Hood
Team Social/Recruiter Email: awhood@wesleyan.edu
Coach: Zachary Lane
Pool Address: 161 Cross Street, Middletown CT
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Cardinals
Collegiate Water Polo Association