MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
California State University-Northridge
Gender: Men's
Location: Northridge, CA
Club Supervisor: JP Gale
Club Supervisor Phone: 818 677 8326
Club Supervisor Email: John.gale@csun.edu
Team Administrator: Kirsten LeDuc
Team Administrator Phone: 805 261 9166
Team Administrator Email: Kirsten.leduc.172@my.csun.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: csunwpc@gmail.com
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Matadors
California State University, Sacramento
Gender: Men's
Location: Sacramento, CA
Club Supervisor: Josh Mandel-Sonner
Club Supervisor Email: joshms@csus.edu
Team Administrator: Alexander Newman
Team Administrator Phone: 925-238-6865
Team Administrator Email: alexandernewman@csus.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Rochelle Mudd
Team Social/Recruiter Email: rmudd@csus.edu
Coach: Mike Saldana
Coach Phone: 916 745 5075
Coach Email: mcsaldana@csus.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Hornets
California-Berkeley, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Berkeley, CA
Club Supervisor: Katie Carlson
Club Supervisor Phone: 510-325-9890
Club Supervisor Email: kfcarlson@berkeley.edu
Team Administrator: Ari Diddams
Team Administrator Phone: 916-759-2057
Team Administrator Email: arididdams@berkeley.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Golden Bears
Long Business Description:

Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

California-Davis, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Davis, CA
Club Supervisor: Ben Dao
Club Supervisor Email: bddao@ucdavis.edu
Team Administrator: Aaron Babian
Team Administrator Phone: 650-471-4877
Team Administrator Email: arbabian@ucdavis.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Aggies
California-Irvine, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Irvine, CA
Club Supervisor: Megan Guilfoyle
Club Supervisor Email: mguilfoy@uci.edu
Team Administrator: Christian Tran
Team Administrator Phone: 619 540-9968
Team Administrator Email: trancq2@uci.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Luke Burgard
Team Social/Recruiter Email: lburgard@uci.edu
Coach: Oscar Lopez
Coach Phone: 949-373-6764
Pool Address: Crawford Hall, Irvine, CA 92697
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Anteaters
Collegiate Water Polo Association