MENU

Great Lakes

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Indianapolis, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Enrollment: 5,600
Club Supervisor: Bob Bruebeck
Club Supervisor Phone: 317-791-5962
Club Supervisor Email: bruebeckr@uindy.edu
Team Administrator: Alex Waldherr
Team Administrator Phone: 630-464-9017
Team Administrator Email: waldherra@uindy.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Alex Waldherr
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 630-464-9017
Team Social/Recruiter Email: waldherra@uindy.edu
Coach: Alex Waldherr
Coach Phone: 630-464-9017
Coach Email: waldherra@uindy.edu
Pool Address: 1600 E Hanna Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46227
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Greyhounds
Miami University (Ohio)
Gender: Men's
Location: Oxford, OH
Club Supervisor: Geremy Bardon
Club Supervisor Email: bardongw@miamioh.edu
Team Administrator: Garett Baldes
Team Administrator Email: baldesga@miamioh.edu
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: RedHawks
Northwestern University
Gender: Men's
Location: Evanston, IL
Enrollment: 26
Club Supervisor: Cait Carney
Club Supervisor Email: caitlin.carney@northwestern.edu
Team Administrator: Jake Cvetas
Team Administrator Phone: 847-921-5111
Team Administrator Email: waterpolo@u.northwestern.edu
Pool Address: 2311 Campus Drive; Evanston, IL 60201
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Wildcats
Notre Dame, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: South Bend, IN
Club Supervisor: Arianne Judy
Club Supervisor Phone: 574-631-4437
Club Supervisor Email: ajudy@nd.edu
Team Administrator: John Burke
Team Administrator Phone: 314-637-9887
Team Administrator Email: jburke23@nd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: wpolo@nd.edu
Coach: Devon Sanchez-Ossorio
Coach Email: dsanche5@nd.edu
Pool Address: Rolf’s Aquatic Center, 100 Leahy Dr, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Fighting Irish
Washington University in St. Louis
Gender: Men's
Location: St. Louis, MO
Enrollment: 14,300
Club Supervisor: Sean Curtis
Club Supervisor Phone: 3149354708
Club Supervisor Email: scurtis@wustl.edu
Team Administrator: Christopher Lovejoy
Team Administrator Phone: 808-351-5590
Team Administrator Email: clovejoy@wustl.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Michael Lorberg
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 314-210-9997
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mlorberg@wustl.edu
Pool Address: 330 N Big Bend Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63130
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Bears
Long Business Description:

Division III Collegiate Club Champion: 2011, 2014 (co-champion), 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

Collegiate Water Polo Association