MENU

Heartland

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Saint Olaf College
Gender: Women's
Location: Northfield, MN
Club Supervisor: Ryan Townzen
Club Supervisor Phone: 507-786-3563
Club Supervisor Email: townze1@stolaf.edu
Team Administrator: Danny Barry
Team Administrator Phone: 847-644-8706
Team Administrator Email: barry3@stolaf.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Yi Wynn Chan
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 507-581-7277
Team Social/Recruiter Email: chan4@stolaf.edu
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Rogue Waves
Saint Mary’s University (Minn.)
Gender: Women's
Location: Winona, MN
Club Supervisor: Amber Lowe
Club Supervisor Phone: 507-457-1622
Team Administrator: Colby Peterson
Team Administrator Phone: 715-505-4476
Team Administrator Email: cfpete16@smumn.edu
Pool Address: 700 Terrace Heights Box#62 Attn: Amber Lowe Winona MN 55987
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Cardinals
Knox College
Gender: Women's
Location: Galesburg, IL
Club Supervisor: Lexie Vernon
Club Supervisor Phone: 309-341-7552
Club Supervisor Email: akvernon@knox.edu
Team Administrator: Fred Lehman
Team Administrator Phone: 7154671470
Team Administrator Email: knoxcollegewaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Jonathan Powers
Coach Phone: 309-341-7332
Coach Email: jpowers@knox.edu
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Prairie Fire
Grinnell College
Gender: Women's
Location: Grinnell, Iowa
Club Supervisor: Ben Cooprider
Club Supervisor Phone: 641-269-3814
Club Supervisor Email: coopride@grinnell.edu
Team Administrator: Hallie Nuzum
Team Administrator Phone: 314-412-1208
Team Administrator Email: nuzumhal@grinnell.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Enya Gamble
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 617-872-3341
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gambleen@grinnell.edu
Coach: Luke Klein-Collins
Coach Phone: 331-205-9338
Pool Address: 1201 10th Avenue, Grinnell, IA, 50112
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Fireballs
Carleton College
Gender: Women's
Location: Northfield, MN
Enrollment: 2105
Club Supervisor: Aaron Chaput
Club Supervisor Phone: 507-222-4483
Club Supervisor Email: achaput@carleton.edu
Team Administrator: Lucy Newman
Team Administrator Email: newmanl@carleton.edu
Pool Address: [Pool] Thorpe Pool 321 Division Street North Northfield, MN 55057 [Mail/Packages] One North College St., Northfield, MN 55057
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Righteous Babes
Collegiate Water Polo Association