MENU

New York

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Syracuse University
Gender: Women's
Location: Syracuse, NY
Club Supervisor: Angela Petrie
Club Supervisor Phone: 315-443-5008
Club Supervisor Email: apetrie@syr.edu
Team Administrator: Jessica Hume
Team Administrator Phone: 404-375-0589
Team Administrator Email: cusepolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cusepolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: Syracuse University ATTN: club 241 Archbold Gym Syracuse NY 13244
Division: New York
Nickname: Orange
New York University
Gender: Women's
Location: New York, NY
Club Supervisor: Maria Theodosiadou/Devin Roban (mt104@nyu.edu) (dr118@nyu.edu)
Club Supervisor Phone: 2129982037
Team Administrator: Colin Hong
Team Administrator Email: colin.hong@nyu.edu
Coach: Colin Hong
Pool Address: New York University 140 East 14th Street Palladium Athletic Facility NY, NY 10003
Division: New York
Nickname: Violets
Hartwick College
Gender: Women's
Location: Oneonta, N.Y.
Enrollment: 1,396
Club Supervisor: Joshua Nelson
Club Supervisor Phone: 607-431-4507
Club Supervisor Email: campusactivities@hartwick.edu
Team Administrator: Haley Hill
Team Administrator Phone: 954-665-7717
Team Administrator Email: hillh@hartwick.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Nikolina Mihajlovik
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mihajlovikn@hartwick.edu
Division: New York
Nickname: Hawks
Hamilton College
Gender: Women's
Location: Clinton, NY
Club Supervisor: Pat Giruzzi
Club Supervisor Phone: 315-859-4536
Club Supervisor Email: pgiruzzi@hamilton.edu
Team Administrator: Georgia Brown / poloclub@hamilton.edu
Team Administrator Phone: 415-960-4779
Team Administrator Email: gebrown@hamilton.edu
Division: New York
Nickname: Continentals
Cornell University
Gender: Women's
Location: Ithaca, NY
Club Supervisor: Yuval Grossman
Club Supervisor Phone: 6073195075
Club Supervisor Email: yg73@cornell.edu
Team Administrator: Kelsey Carpenter
Team Administrator Phone: 734-358-3498
Team Administrator Email: kmc369@cornell.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Christabella Forest
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 909-614-3930
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cf369@cornell.edu
Coach: Yuval Grossman
Coach Email: yg73@cornell.edu
Division: New York
Nickname: Big Red
Collegiate Water Polo Association