MENU

Pacific Coast

Sort By: School NameDivision
California Polytechnic State University
Gender: Women's
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Club Supervisor: Sarah Hawkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-756-7009
Club Supervisor Email: shawki06@calpoly.edu
Team Administrator: Sydney Skow
Team Administrator Phone: 925-993-7012
Team Administrator Email: sskow@calpoly.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emma Peters
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-553-5393
Team Social/Recruiter Email: emmajwelp@gmail.com
Pool Address: Women’s Water Polo Club Mailbox #40 1 Grand Ave. San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0675
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Mustangs
California State University-Long Beach
Gender: Women's
Location: Long Beach, CA
Club Supervisor: Brian Coriaty
Club Supervisor Phone: 562.985.7351
Club Supervisor Email: Brian.Coriaty@csulb.edu
Team Administrator: Kayla Borack
Team Administrator Phone: 714-418-3763
Team Administrator Email: kayla.borack@student.csulb.edu
Pool Address: CSU Long Beach Club Sports and Recreation 1250 Bellflower Blvd. Long Beach,. CA 90840-4702
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: The Beach
California-Los Angeles, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Club Supervisor: Megan Normansell
Club Supervisor Phone: 310-206-5570
Club Supervisor Email: mnormansell@recreation.ucla.edu
Team Administrator: Kristina Rizo
Team Administrator Phone: 909-614-9632
Team Administrator Email: krisrizo@verizon.net
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ucla.waterpolo@gmail.com
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Bruins
California-Riverside, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Riverside, CA
Club Supervisor: Matthew Dunigan
Club Supervisor Phone: 951-827-4468
Club Supervisor Email: matthew.dunigan@ucr.edu
Team Administrator: Ellie Trinidad
Team Administrator Phone: 760-406-3204
Team Administrator Email: etrin005@ucr.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Katherine Eichhorn
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 925-9983794
Team Social/Recruiter Email: keich001@ucr.edu
Coach: Sarah Greenawalt
Coach Phone: 951 236-6476
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Highlanders
California-Santa Barbara, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Club Supervisor: Courtney Kraemer
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-893-3908
Club Supervisor Email: ckraemer@ucsb.edu
Team Administrator: Thea Neushul
Team Administrator Phone: 805-403-2605
Team Administrator Email: tneushul@ucsb.edu
Coach: Heather Borek-Klempfner
Coach Phone: 818-284-0565
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Gauchos
Collegiate Water Polo Association