MENU

Sierra Pacific

Sort By: School NameDivision
California State University-Chico
Gender: Women's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530-898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator Email: csucwomenspolo@gmail.com
Coach: Greg Ahtye
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University-Maritime Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: Vallejo, CA
Club Supervisor: Steve Doten
Club Supervisor Phone: 707-654-1842
Club Supervisor Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Team Administrator: Steve Doten
Team Administrator Phone: 707-654-1842
Team Administrator Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Coach: Steve Doten
Coach Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Keelhaulers
California-Berkeley, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Berkeley, CA
Club Supervisor: Katie F Carlson
Club Supervisor Phone: 510-325-9890
Club Supervisor Email: kfcarlson@berkeley.edu
Team Administrator: Sophia Feldmar
Team Administrator Phone: 818-939-7490
Team Administrator Email: calwomens.waterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Maxine Weber
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 562-522-4709
Team Social/Recruiter Email: maxine349@berkeley.edu
Pool Address: Cal Sport Clubs ATTN: Women’s Club Water Polo, 2301 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA 94704
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Golden Bears
California-Davis, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Davis, CA
Enrollment: 35,000
Club Supervisor: Carrington Montogomery
Club Supervisor Email: cimontgo@ucdavis.edu
Team Administrator: Olivia Tobin
Team Administrator Phone: 650 636-6062
Team Administrator Email: optobin@ucdavis.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Kiana Alirezaie
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 949 332-0923
Team Social/Recruiter Email: kalirezaie@ucdavis.edu
Coach: Asha Pluton
Coach Phone: 562 760-9058
Assistant Coaches: Sasha Levin-Guracar
Pool Address: ATTN: Women’s Club Water Polo ARC One Shields Ave Davis, CA 95616
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Aggies
California-Santa Cruz, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Club Supervisor: Clint Angus
Club Supervisor Phone: 831-459-4017
Club Supervisor Email: cangus@ucsc.edu
Team Administrator: Antonina Jaroszewska
Team Administrator Phone: 8582166958
Team Administrator Email: ajarosze@ucsc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ucscwomenspolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: UCSC Athletics & Recreation ATTN: Women’s Water Polo, 1156 High St, Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Banana Slugs
Collegiate Water Polo Association