MENU

Sierra Pacific

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
California-Davis, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Davis, CA
Enrollment: 35,000
Club Supervisor: Shivansh Gupta
Club Supervisor Email: shigupta@ucdavis.edu
Team Administrator: Daphne Crum
Team Administrator Phone: 650-556-3691
Team Administrator Email: decrum@ucdavis.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emily Mancheno
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 562-371-5307
Team Social/Recruiter Email: emmancheno@ucdavis.edu
Coach: Asha Pluton
Coach Phone: 562 760-9058
Assistant Coaches: Sasha Levin-Guracar
Pool Address: Schaal Aquatic Center 426 Health Sciences Dr., Davis, CA 95616
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Aggies
California-Berkeley, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Berkeley, CA
Club Supervisor: Katie F Carlson
Club Supervisor Phone: 510-325-9890
Club Supervisor Email: kfcarlson@berkeley.edu
Team Administrator: Kylie Walker
Team Administrator Phone: 9253513047
Team Administrator Email: calwomens.waterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Rachel McCarty
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 9515007100
Coach: Brandon Williams
Pool Address: Cal Sport Clubs ATTN: Women’s Club Water Polo, 2301 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA 94704
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Golden Bears
Location: 2301 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA 94720
California State University-Maritime Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: Vallejo, CA
Club Supervisor: Karen Yoder
Club Supervisor Phone: 707-654-1790
Club Supervisor Email: kyoder@csum.edu
Team Administrator: Hunter Luna
Team Administrator Phone: 707-654-1052
Team Administrator Email: hluna@csum.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Eric Bankston
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ebankston@csum.edu
Coach: TBD
Pool Address: 200 Maritime Academy Drive, Vallejo, CA 94590
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Keelhaulers
Athletic Director: Karen Yoder
Sport Administrator: Hunter Luna
SID: Eric Bankston
California State University-Chico
Gender: Women's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530-898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator Email: csucwomenspolo@gmail.com
Coach: Carlos Cazares
Assistant Coaches: Tyler State
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
Collegiate Water Polo Association