MENU

Southeast

Sort By: School NameDivision
Central Florida, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Orlando, FL
Club Supervisor: Andrea Snead
Club Supervisor Phone: 407-823-2408
Club Supervisor Email: andrea.snead@ucf.edu
Team Administrator: Alexandra Konvalina
Team Administrator Phone: 407-969-9169
Team Administrator Email: akonvalina@knights.ucf.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Maddie Dudley
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 954-203-3442
Team Social/Recruiter Email: maddie.dudley@knights.ucf.edu
Coach: Iñigo Velasco
Coach Phone: 689-209-7476
Assistant Coaches: Spenser Nampon
Pool Address: 4000 Central Florida Blvd, Orlando, FL 32816
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Knights
Emory University
Gender: Women's
Location: Atlanta, GA
Club Supervisor: Alyssa O’Keefe
Club Supervisor Phone: 404-727-6414
Club Supervisor Email: alyssa.okeefe@emory.edu
Team Administrator: Emma Chatson
Team Administrator Phone: 978-809-8044
Team Administrator Email: emma.rose.chatson@emory.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emory Women’s Water Polo
Team Social/Recruiter Email: emorywomenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Juliana De La Rosa
Assistant Coaches: Jocelyn Bilkey
Pool Address: 26 Eagle Row Atlanta, GA 30322
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Eagles
Florida State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Club Supervisor: Brandon Corley
Club Supervisor Phone: 850-645-0923
Club Supervisor Email: bcorley@fsu.edu
Team Administrator: Morgan Gibson
Team Administrator Phone: 703 298-4258
Team Administrator Email: gibsonmorgan12@gmail.com
Pool Address: 210 Leach Center 118 Varsity Way Tallahassee, FL 32306
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Seminoles
Florida, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Gainesville, FL
Club Supervisor: Brooke Cochran
Club Supervisor Phone: 352-273-2420
Club Supervisor Email: brooke.cochran@ufl.edu
Team Administrator: Abby Wolfe
Team Administrator Phone: 5618561653
Team Administrator Email: ufwaterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Gaby Pujol
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: +1 305 321-0477
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gabyypujol@gmail.com
Coach: Katie Larson and Tim Larson
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Gators
Georgia Institute of Technology
Gender: Women's
Location: Atlanta, GA
Club Supervisor: Darrin Wolfe
Club Supervisor Phone: 404-894-8838
Club Supervisor Email: darrin.wolfe@crc.gatech.edu
Team Administrator: Emily Kliewer
Team Administrator Phone: 407-342-6125
Team Administrator Email: ekliewer3@gatech.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sarah Demsky
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 407-488-0239
Team Social/Recruiter Email: sdemsky@gatech.edu
Coach: Anna Janoff
Coach Phone: 215-527-2879
Coach Email: aejanoff@gmail.com
Pool Address: 750 Ferst Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Collegiate Water Polo Association