MENU

Southwest

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
San Diego, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: San Diego, CA
Club Supervisor: Jeff Cirillo
Club Supervisor Phone: 619-260-4275
Club Supervisor Email: jcirillo@sandiego.edu
Team Administrator: Eden Van Saun
Team Administrator Phone: 559-908-8678
Team Administrator Email: evansaun@sandiego.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Savanna Walter
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 858-353-4838
Team Social/Recruiter Email: swalter@sandiego.edu
Pool Address: 5998 Alcala Park, San Diego, CA 92110
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Toreros
San Diego State University
Gender: Women's
Location: San Diego
Club Supervisor: DeJuan Benford
Club Supervisor Phone: 619-594-4280
Club Supervisor Email: dbenford@sdsu.edu
Team Administrator: Mariella Jacinto
Team Administrator Phone: 408-656-4560
Team Administrator Email: sdsuclubwaterpolo.womens@gmail.com
Coach: Jamie Cassidy
Coach Phone: 951-500-9590
Pool Address: SDSU-Aztec Recreation Center 5301 55th Street San Diego, CA 92182
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Aztecs
New Mexico, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Club Supervisor: Michael Turner
Club Supervisor Phone: 505 277-4347
Club Supervisor Email: mdturner2@unm.edu
Team Administrator: Andrea Loya
Team Administrator Phone: 619-607-7732
Team Administrator Email: aloya2@unm.edu
Coach: Jorge Gonzalez Estrella
Coach Phone: 520-409-5496
Division: Rocky Mountain
Grand Canyon University
Gender: Women's
Location: Glendale, Arizona
Enrollment: 25,000
Club Supervisor: Mark Nelson
Club Supervisor Phone: 602-639-8185
Club Supervisor Email: mark.nelson@gcu.edu
Team Administrator: Mark Nelson
Team Administrator Phone: 602-639-8185
Team Administrator Email: mark.nelson@gcu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Angel Martinez Granados
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 602-639-8622
Team Social/Recruiter Email: angel.martinezgranados@gcu.edu
Coach: Sheri Hopper
Coach Phone: 253-332-2056
Coach Email: sherih11@msn.com
Assistant Coaches: Taliyah Miller
Pool Address: Antelope Pool, 3300 Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85017
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Thunder
California-San Diego, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: La Jolla, CA
Club Supervisor: Dominic Ackerman
Club Supervisor Phone: 858-246-4816
Club Supervisor Email: dackerman@ucsd.edu
Team Administrator: Amanda Martilla
Team Administrator Phone: 951-609-4032
Team Administrator Email: amartill@ucsd.edu
Coach: Macey Rafter
Coach Phone: 909-262-1631
Coach Email: m2rafter@ucsd.edu
Assistant Coaches: Joseph Kadifa
Pool Address: 9500 Gilman Drive #0529 La Jolla, CA 92093-0529
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Tritons
Collegiate Water Polo Association