MENU

Southwest

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
New Mexico, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Club Supervisor: Michael Turner
Club Supervisor Phone: 505 277-4347
Club Supervisor Email: mdturner2@unm.edu
Team Administrator: Andrea Loya
Team Administrator Phone: 619-607-7732
Team Administrator Email: aloya2@unm.edu
Coach: Jorge Gonzalez Estrella
Coach Phone: 520-409-5496
Division: Rocky Mountain
Arizona State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Tempe, Arizona
Enrollment: 74,000
Club Supervisor: Daniel Gaytan
Club Supervisor Phone: 480 727-4744
Club Supervisor Email: dpgaytan@asu.edu
Team Administrator: Katie Kenyon-Appelt
Team Administrator Phone: 253 208-5460
Team Administrator Email: katiemkenyonappelt@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Brynn Bogard
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 858 382-4141
Team Social/Recruiter Email: brynnbogard@gmail.com
Coach: AJ Grucky
Coach Phone: 602 738-4904
Coach Email: aj.grucky@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches: Darian Falkner
Pool Address: 400 E Apache Blvd. Tempe, AZ 85281
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Sun Devils
Arizona, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Tuscon, AZ
Club Supervisor: Casey Anderson
Club Supervisor Phone: 520-626-1184
Club Supervisor Email: caseyanderson1@email.arizona.edu
Team Administrator: Billie Lubis
Team Administrator Phone: 913-562-4093
Coach: Ty Elder
Coach Phone: 925-783-2638
Coach Email: ty.elder@me.com
Assistant Coaches: n/a
Pool Address: 1400 E. Sixth Street Tucson, Arizona 85721
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Wildcats
California-Irvine, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Irvine, CA
Club Supervisor: Megan Guilfoyle
Club Supervisor Phone: 9498247589
Club Supervisor Email: mguilfoy@uci.edu
Team Administrator: Briana Coquelet
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sophia Cimino
Team Social/Recruiter Email: scimino@uci.edu
Coach: Nick Cecchi
Coach Phone: 949-891-1794
Pool Address: 680 California Avenue Irvine, CA 92697-4515
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Anteaters
California-San Diego, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: La Jolla, CA
Club Supervisor: Jacob Woodhead
Club Supervisor Phone: 858-534-3996
Club Supervisor Email: jwoodhead@ucsd.edu
Team Administrator: Gaia Hinds
Team Administrator Phone: 818-264-8325
Team Administrator Email: ghinds@ucsd.edu
Coach: Macey Rafter
Coach Phone: 909-262-1631
Coach Email: m2rafter@ucsd.edu
Pool Address: 9500 Gilman Drive #0529 La Jolla, CA 92093-0529
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Tritons
Collegiate Water Polo Association