MENU

Varsity



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Wittenberg University
Gender: Women's
Location: Springfield, Ohio
Enrollment: 2,000
Athletic Director: Brian Agler
Sport Administrator: Bret Billhardt
Administrator Phone: 937-327-7088
Administrator Email: billhardtb@wittenberg.edu
Women's Coach: TBA
Coach Phone: 937-327-6452
SID: AJ Meyer
SID Phone: 937-327-6471
Nickname: Tigers
Washington & Jefferson College
Gender: Women's
Location: Washington, Pa.
Enrollment: 1,362
Athletic Director: Scott McGuinness
Administrator Email: smcguinness@washjeff.edu
Women's Coach: Nikola Malezanov
Coach Phone: 724-503-1001 . 3071
SID: Aaron Thompson
SID Phone: 724-223-6080
Nickname: Presidents
Wagner College
Gender: Men's
Location: Staten Island, N.Y.
Enrollment: 2,200
Athletic Director: Walt Hameline
Sport Administrator: Brendan Fahey
Administrator Email: brendan.fahey@wagner.edu
Men's Coach: Josh Hower
Coach Phone: 718-420-4279
SID: Salvatore Gualtieri
SID Phone: 631-413-1604
Nickname: Seahawks
Utica University
Gender: Women's
Location: Utica, N.Y.
Enrollment: 3,550
Athletic Director: David Fontaine
Administrator Email: dsfontai@utica.edu
Women's Coach: Erin Knight (Head) / Amber Gzik (Assistant – almcmich@utica.edu)
Coach Phone: 315-792-3103
Coach Email: emknight@utica.edu
SID: Cooper Deck
SID Phone: 315-792-3516
SID Email: cfdeck@utica.edu
Nickname: Pioneers
United States Naval Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Annapolis, Md.
Enrollment: 4,000
Athletic Director: Chet Gladchuk
Sport Administrator: Joseph Cook
Administrator Phone: 410-293-8729
Administrator Email: cook@usna.edu
Men's Coach: Luis Nicolao
Coach Phone: 410-293-3152
Coach Email: nicolao@usna.edu
SID: Chris Whitehead
SID Phone: 410-293-8774
Nickname: Midshipmen
Collegiate Water Polo Association