MENU

Varsity



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Iona University
Gender: Men's
Location: New Rochelle, N.Y.
Enrollment: 4,065
Athletic Director: Matthew Glovaski
Administrator Email: MGlovaski@iona.edu
Men's Coach: Brian Kelly
Coach Phone: 914-633-2313
Coach Email: bdkelly@iona.com
SID: Garrett Murray
SID Phone: 914-633-2057
SID Email: gmurray@iona.edu
Nickname: Gaels
Johns Hopkins University
Gender: Men's
Location: Baltimore, Md.
Enrollment: 24,000
Athletic Director: Jennifer Baker
Sport Administrator: Brandon Holley
Administrator Phone: 410-516-5053
Administrator Email: bholley3@jhu.edu
Men's Coach: Max Schlegel
Coach Phone: 410-212-0891
SID: Jill Guise
SID Phone: 410-516-0638
Nickname: Blue Jays
Macalester College
Gender: Women's
Location: St. Paul, Minn.
Enrollment: 2,146
Athletic Director: Donnie Brooks
Sport Administrator: Donnie Brooks
Administrator Email: dbrooks@macalester.edu
Women's Coach: Scott Reed
Coach Phone: 651-696-6471
SID: Matt McLagan
SID Phone: 651-696-6563
Nickname: Scots
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gender: Men's
Location: Cambridge, Mass
Enrollment: 4,400
Athletic Director: Dr. C. Anthony Grant
Sport Administrator: Barb Bolich
Administrator Phone: 617-253-2438
Administrator Email: bbolich@mit.edu
Men's Coach: Austin Ringheim
Coach Phone: 617-452-2350
Coach Email: ringheim@mit.edu
SID: Lauren Dellipoali
SID Phone: 617-258-8644
SID Email: lcdellip@mit.edu
Nickname: Engineers
McKendree University
Gender: Men's
Location: Lebanon, Ill.
Enrollment: 1,450
Athletic Director: Anthony Francis
Sport Administrator: Hallie Sample-Erlinger
Administrator Phone: 618-537-6874
Administrator Email: hmsample@mckendree.edu
Men's Coach: Colleen Lischwe
Coach Phone: 314-619-4048
SID: Ben Greenberg
SID Phone: 618-537-6879
Nickname: Bearcats
Collegiate Water Polo Association