MENU

Women's Varsity

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Wittenberg University
Gender: Women's
Location: Springfield, Ohio
Enrollment: 2,000
Athletic Director: Brian Agler
Sport Administrator: Bret Billhardt
Administrator Phone: 937-327-7088
Administrator Email: billhardtb@wittenberg.edu
Women's Coach: Sivan Pardon
Coach Phone: 937-327-6452
SID: AJ Meyer
SID Phone: 937-327-6471
Nickname: Tigers
Washington & Jefferson College
Gender: Women's
Location: Washington, Pa.
Enrollment: 1,362
Athletic Director: Scott McGuinness
Administrator Email: smcguinness@washjeff.edu
Women's Coach: Nikola Malezanov
Coach Phone: 724-503-1001 . 3071
SID: Aaron Thompson
SID Phone: 724-223-6080
Nickname: Presidents
Utica University
Gender: Women's
Location: Utica, N.Y.
Enrollment: 3,550
Athletic Director: David Fontaine
Administrator Email: dsfontai@utica.edu
Women's Coach: Erin Knight (Head) / Amber Gzik (Assistant – almcmich@utica.edu)
Coach Phone: 315-792-3103
Coach Email: emknight@utica.edu
SID: Cooper Deck
SID Phone: 315-792-3516
SID Email: cfdeck@utica.edu
Nickname: Pioneers
Saint Francis University
Gender: Women's
Location: Loretto, Pa.
Enrollment: 2,120
Athletic Director: James Downer
Sport Administrator: John Krimmel
Administrator Phone: 814-472-3177
Administrator Email: jkrimmel@francis.edu
Women's Coach: Jay O’Neil
Coach Phone: 814-471-1212
Coach Email: joneil@francis.edu
SID: Matt Manz
SID Phone: 814-472-3912
Nickname: Red Flash
Princeton University
Gender: Women's
Location: Princeton, N.J.
Enrollment: 4,700
Athletic Director: John Mack
Sport Administrator: Anthony Archbald
Administrator Email: archbald@princeton.edu
Women's Coach: Derek Ellingson
Coach Phone: 609-258-2625
SID: Warren Croxton
SID Phone: 609-258-1847
Nickname: Tigers
Collegiate Water Polo Association