Print Friendly, PDF & Email

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind — The National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) released the 2023 Women’s National Collegiate Water Polo Championship Pre-Championship Manual.

The 2023 NCAA Women’s Water Polo Championship quarterfinals, semifinals and final are slated for Friday-Sunday, May 12-14 at the Chris Kjeldsen Pool at the Douglass M. Eberhardt Aquatics Center in Stockton, Calif. and hosted by University of the Pacific and Visit Stockton.  Opening round games will occur on either Saturday, May 6, at an institutional site or Wednesday, May 10 at Pacific.


Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [357.67 KB]

Collegiate Water Polo Association