Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2021 Men’s Collegiate Club Florida Division Schedule
2021 Men’s Collegiate Club Southeast Division Schedule

BRIDGEPORT, Pa. — The Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA) releases another revised 2021 Men’s Collegiate Club Florida Division and Southeast Division schedule.

Due to Auburn University and Georgia Southern University electing not to attend the Florida/Southeast Division “B” Championship on Saturday-Sunday, October 23-24, at the University of Florida in Gainesville, Fla., the league revises the “B” Championship to a five-team format with exclusively Florida Division members.  As all of the Southeast Division members slated to attend the “B” Championship have declined to participate, the “B” Championship will be comprised of the No. 6-to-10 seeds from the Florida Division regular season. 

The Florida/Southeast Division “A” Championship remains stable as the top four finishing teams from the Southeast Division regular season race (University of Alabama, Georgia Institute of Technology, University of Tennessee, University of Georgia) will take on the top five from the Florida Division on Saturday-Sunday, October 30-31 at Florida State University in Tallahassee, Fla.

Collegiate Water Polo Association