MENU

Big Ten

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Wisconsin, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Madison, WI
Club Supervisor: TBA
Club Supervisor Phone: 608-890-1493
Club Supervisor Email: imsports@recwell.wisc.edu
Team Administrator: Lauren Maischoss
Team Administrator Phone: 310-745-8459
Team Administrator Email: maischoss@wisc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Niamh Nolan
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 202-870-2877
Team Social/Recruiter Email: nanolan@wisc.edu
Pool Address: 797 W Dayton St, Madison, WI 53706
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Badgers
Purdue University
Gender: Women's
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Club Supervisor: Abigail Vorhies
Club Supervisor Phone: 765.496.3031
Club Supervisor Email: avorhies@purdue.edu
Team Administrator: Catherine Carroll
Team Administrator Phone: 630-488-0710
Team Administrator Email: carrol59@purdue.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Morgan Kelly
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 847-373-9665
Team Social/Recruiter Email: kelly263@purdue.edu
Coach: Lawrence Cozzi
Assistant Coaches: Freddy Damen
Pool Address: Boilermaker Aquatic Center 355 N. Martin Jischke Drive West Lafayette, IN 47906
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Boilermakers
Ohio State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Columbus, OH
Club Supervisor: Jarrode Davis
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-247-6263
Club Supervisor Email: davis.4839@osu.edu
Team Administrator: Jane Zucker
Team Administrator Phone: 925-209-8369
Team Administrator Email: zucker.95@osu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Izzy Evans
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 513-283-7897
Team Social/Recruiter Email: evans.2442@osu.edu
Pool Address: 337 Annie and John Glenn Ave RPAC B147 Columbus, Ohio 43210
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Buckeyes
Michigan, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Club Supervisor: Laurel Hanna
Club Supervisor Phone: 3302317115
Club Supervisor Email: laurelha@umich.edu
Team Administrator: Susan Dowling
Team Administrator Phone: 7342743361
Team Administrator Email: smdowlin@umich.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sarah Schenck
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 6162165471
Team Social/Recruiter Email: schencks@umich.edu
Coach: David Abbott
Pool Address: 606 E Hoover Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Directions: Canham Natatorium
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Wolverines
Michigan State University
Gender: Women's
Location: East Lansing, MI
Club Supervisor: Angela L. Michael
Club Supervisor Phone: 517-432-2661
Club Supervisor Email: alm@msu.edu
Team Administrator: Paige MacDonald
Team Administrator Phone: 248-979-4835
Team Administrator Email: macdo270@msu.edu
Pool Address: 308 W. Circle Dr. Rm. 122 East Lansing, MI 48824
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Spartans
Collegiate Water Polo Association