MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Bates College
Gender: Women's
Location: Lewiston, ME
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: mmillike@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Sophie Mackin (smackin@bates.edu), Zoe Wynn (zwynn@bates.edu)
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Madeleine Dawson
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mdawson@bates.edu
Pool Address: Bates College Athletic Department, 130 Central Avenue, Lewiston, ME 04240
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Bates College
Gender: Men's
Location: Lewiston, Maine
Enrollment: 1800
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: clubsports@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Bullock, Angus Carter
Team Administrator Phone: 2063193229 2072304457
Team Administrator Email: jbulloc2@bates.edu
Coach: acarter4@bates.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Baylor University
Gender: Men's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-3315
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Jackson Roth
Team Administrator Phone: 408-802-0742
Team Administrator Email: jackson_roth1@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Binghamton University
Gender: Men's
Location: Binghamton, NY
Club Supervisor: Craig Dube
Club Supervisor Phone: 607-777-4318
Club Supervisor Email: cdube@binghamton.edu
Team Administrator: Ian Plank
Team Administrator Phone: 717-713-5013
Team Administrator Email: iplank1@binghamton.edu
Division: New York
Nickname: Bearcats
Bloomsburg University
Gender: Men's
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
Club Supervisor: Jen White
Club Supervisor Phone: 570 389-4190
Club Supervisor Email: jwhit2@bloomu.edu
Team Administrator: Branden Long
Team Administrator Email: bl72051@huskies.bloomu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Haylie Chyko
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 570-579-3268
Team Social/Recruiter Email: hc48570@huskies.bloomu.edu
Coach: Kelly Dauber (Advisor)
Coach Phone: 413-262-8210
Coach Email: kdauber@bloomu.edu
Pool Address: 207 Nelson Fieldhouse 400 East 2nd Street Bloomsburg pa 17815
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Huskies
Collegiate Water Polo Association