MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Dartmouth College
Gender: Women's
Location: Hanover, NH
Club Supervisor: Heather Somers
Club Supervisor Phone: 603-646-3825
Club Supervisor Email: somers@dartmouth.edu
Team Administrator: Rae Docherty
Team Administrator Phone: 864-587-7253
Team Administrator Email: carolyn.r.docherty.23@dartmouth.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emily Zurcher
Coach: Jim Wilson
Pool Address: Dartmouth Women’s Water Polo 6083 Alumni Gym Hanover, NH 03755
Division: New England
Nickname: Big Green
Dartmouth College
Gender: Men's
Location: Hanover, NH
Club Supervisor: Heather Somers
Club Supervisor Phone: 603-646-3825
Club Supervisor Email: somers@dartmouth.edu
Team Administrator: Clarke Eastman-Pinto
Team Administrator Email: Clarke.M.Eastman-Pinto.22@dartmouth.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dylan Bienstock
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Dylan.R.Bienstock.23@dartmouth.edu
Coach: Randy Budner
Coach Email: jrbudner1@aol.com
Division: New England
Nickname: Big Green
Davenport University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Club Supervisor: Ryan McCosky
Club Supervisor Phone: 616-871-6742
Club Supervisor Email: rmccosky@davenport.edu
Team Administrator: TBA
Team Administrator Phone: 866-925-3884
Coach: TBA
Coach Phone: 866-925-3884
Pool Address: Kentwood Aquatic Center, 6191 Kraft Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Panthers
Dayton, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Club Supervisor: Kevin O’Gorman
Club Supervisor Phone: 815-370-0954
Club Supervisor Email: ogormank1@udayton.edu
Team Administrator: Maham Khan
Team Administrator Phone: 937-229-2712
Team Administrator Email: hkhan1@udayton.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Allison O’Gorman
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ogormana1@udayton.edu
Pool Address: 2 Evanston Ave. Dayton, Ohio 45409
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Flyers
Delaware, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Newark, DE
Club Supervisor: Bruce Thompson
Club Supervisor Email: brucet@udel.edu
Team Administrator: Catherine Johnson
Team Administrator Phone: 302-463-2191
Team Administrator Email: catej@udel.edu
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Blue Hens
Collegiate Water Polo Association