MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Baylor University
Gender: Men's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-3315
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Jackson Roth
Team Administrator Phone: 408-802-0742
Team Administrator Email: jackson_roth1@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Houston, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Houston, TX
Club Supervisor: Steven Knecht
Club Supervisor Phone: 713-743-5576
Club Supervisor Email: spknecht@uh.edu
Team Administrator: Justin Turet
Team Administrator Phone: 832-492-0727
Team Administrator Email: jsturet@uh.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Cougars
Louisiana State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Club Supervisor: Chris Morriss
Club Supervisor Phone: 225-578-2669
Club Supervisor Email: CMorriss1@lsu.edu
Team Administrator: Payton Silburn
Team Administrator Phone: 713-907-1855
Team Administrator Email: psilbu1@lsu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Nate Cannon
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 281-979-8152
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Ncanno2@lsu.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Tigers
Rice University
Gender: Women's
Location: Houston, TX
Club Supervisor: Chris Watkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 713-348-2733
Club Supervisor Email: cwatkins@rice.edu
Team Administrator: Neha Singh
Team Administrator Phone: 8476301478
Team Administrator Email: ns54@rice.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sophia Reitich
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 6122066026
Team Social/Recruiter Email: scr5@rice.edu
Pool Address: 6100 Main Street, Houston, TX 77005
Division: Texas
Nickname: Owls
Rice University
Gender: Men's
Location: Houston, TX
Club Supervisor: Chris Watkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 713-348-2733
Club Supervisor Email: cwatkins@rice.edu
Team Administrator: Gavin Voss
Team Administrator Phone: 614-607-4075
Team Administrator Email: gdv2@rice.edu
Coach: Robert Idel
Coach Email: rmi5@rice.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Owls
Collegiate Water Polo Association