MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
United States Air Force Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Club Supervisor: Cassandra Benson
Club Supervisor Email: cassandra.benson@afacademy.af.edu
Team Administrator: Sidney Shimomura
Team Administrator Phone: 7146132354
Team Administrator Email: sidneyshimomura@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Falcons
United States Coast Guard Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: New London, CT
Club Supervisor: Cassandra Campbell
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-444-8281
Club Supervisor Email: cassandra.c.campbell@uscga.edu
Coach: Chief Petty Officer Daniel Warren
Pool Address: USCGA Women’s Water Polo 15 Mohegan Ave 8905 Chase Hall New London, CT 06320
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bears
United States Coast Guard Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: New London, CT
Club Supervisor: Cassandra Campbell
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-444 -8281
Club Supervisor Email: cassandra.c.campbell@uscga.edu
Team Administrator: Joseph Schlosser
Team Administrator Email: joseph.m.schlosser@uscg.mil
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Javier Alvarez
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 7862911104
Team Social/Recruiter Email: javier.d.alvarez@uscga.edu
Coach: Chief Petty Officer Daniel Warren
Assistant Coaches: Javier Alvarez
Division: New England
Nickname: Bears
United States Merchant Marine Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Kings Point, NY (Long Island)
Enrollment: 900
Club Supervisor: Matt Dempsey
Club Supervisor Phone: 516 726-5273
Club Supervisor Email: dempseym@usmma.edu
Team Administrator: David Pulis
Team Administrator Phone: 516-726-5729
Team Administrator Email: pulisd@usmma.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Charlie Russel
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Charles.Russell.2020@midshipman.usmma.edu
Coach: David Pulis
Coach Phone: 516-729-5729
Coach Email: pulisd@usmma.edu
Pool Address: 300 Steamboat Rd. Kings Point, NY 11024
Division: New York
Nickname: Mariners
United States Military Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: West Point, NY
Enrollment: 4400
Club Supervisor: Dan Furlong
Club Supervisor Phone: 845-938-5675
Club Supervisor Email: dan.furlong@westpoint.edu
Team Administrator: COL Michael Benson, Ph.D.
Team Administrator Phone: 845-926-2273 845-938-6214
Team Administrator Email: michael.benson@westpoint.edu
Coach: Christopher Judge
Facebook: Army Water Polo
Pool Address: Arvin Cadet Physical Development Center
Division: New York
Nickname: Black Knights
Collegiate Water Polo Association