MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Wake Forest University
Gender: Men's
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Club Supervisor: Dana Lopez
Club Supervisor Phone: 408-823-7216
Club Supervisor Email: lopezd@wfu.edu
Team Administrator: Andrew Calogero Sottosanti
Team Administrator Phone: 484-256-4633
Team Administrator Email: Sottac19@wfu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: David Hooker
Team Social/Recruiter Email: hooked18@wfu.edu
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Demon Deacons
Wisconsin, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Madison, WI
Club Supervisor: TBA
Club Supervisor Phone: 608-890-1493
Club Supervisor Email: imsports@recwell.wisc.edu
Team Administrator: Lauren Maischoss
Team Administrator Phone: 310-745-8459
Team Administrator Email: maischoss@wisc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Niamh Nolan
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 202-870-2877
Team Social/Recruiter Email: nanolan@wisc.edu
Pool Address: 797 W Dayton St, Madison, WI 53706
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Badgers
Wisconsin, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Madison, WI
Club Supervisor: TBA
Club Supervisor Phone: 608-890-1493
Club Supervisor Email: imsports@recwell.wisc.edu
Team Administrator: Christin Fuhrman
Team Administrator Phone: 301-956-6609
Team Administrator Email: badgermenspolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Will Hope
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 630-536-6012
Coach: Chris Henning
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Badgers
Wesleyan University
Gender: Men's
Location: Wesleyan University
Club Supervisor: Kim Williams
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-685-2884
Club Supervisor Email: kwilliams01@wesleyan.edu
Team Administrator: Tommas Sessions
Team Administrator Email: tsessions@wesleyan.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aidan Hood
Team Social/Recruiter Email: awhood@wesleyan.edu
Coach: Zachary Lane
Pool Address: 161 Cross Street, Middletown CT
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Cardinals
Williams College
Gender: Men's
Location: Williamstown, MA
Club Supervisor: Kristina Hoey
Club Supervisor Phone: 413-597-2765
Club Supervisor Email: klh3@williams.edu
Team Administrator: Galen Cassidy
Team Administrator Phone: 610-213-9266
Team Administrator Email: gpc3@williams.edu
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Ephs
Collegiate Water Polo Association