MENU

Heartland

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Saint Olaf College
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Northfield, MN
Club Supervisor: Ryan Townzen
Club Supervisor Phone: 507-786-3563
Club Supervisor Email: townze1@stolaf.edu
Team Administrator: Kara Gerads
Team Administrator Phone: 612-759-1080
Team Administrator Email: wpcaptains@stolaf.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Kathleen Murphy
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 414-393-8931
Team Social/Recruiter Email: wpcaptains@stolaf.edu
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Rogue Waves
Saint Mary’s University (Minn.)
Gender: Men's
Location: Winona, MN
Club Supervisor: TBA
Club Supervisor Phone: 320-808-5640
Club Supervisor Email: SAC@smumn.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Strotbeck
Team Administrator Phone: 970-846-0252
Team Administrator Email: jtstro18@smumn.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dakota Becerda
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jbecerda7791@icloud.com
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Cardinals
Saint John’s University (Minn.)
Gender: Men's
Location: Collegeville, MN
Club Supervisor: Nicci Malecha
Club Supervisor Phone: 320-363-3296
Club Supervisor Email: nmalecha001@csbsju.edu
Team Administrator: Bea Brinkman
Team Administrator Phone: 612-741-1809
Team Administrator Email: bbrinkman003@csbsju.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: waterpolo@csbsju.edu
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Johnnies
Macalester College
Gender: Men's
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Club Supervisor: Sheu Oduniyi
Club Supervisor Phone: 651-696-8136
Club Supervisor Email: soduniyi@macalester.edu
Team Administrator: Ben Bloomquist
Team Administrator Email: bblomqui@macalester.edu
Coach: Anya Phillips
Coach Phone: 4074050249
Pool Address: 1600 Grand Ave Saint Paul, Minnesota, MN 55105
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Sons of Neptune
Knox College
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Galesburg, IL
Club Supervisor: Andy Gibbons
Club Supervisor Phone: 309-341-7379
Club Supervisor Email: agibbons@knox.edu
Team Administrator: Joe Pederson
Team Administrator Phone: 770-312-7238
Team Administrator Email: jspederson@knox.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: knoxcollegewaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Lexie Vernon
Coach Phone: 309-341-7552
Coach Email: akvernon@knox.edu
Pool Address: Lay Natatorium
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Prairie Fire
Collegiate Water Polo Association