MENU

New England

Sort By: School NameDivision
Boston College
Gender: Women's
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA
Club Supervisor: Kenny Turbush
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-552-9675
Club Supervisor Email: turbush@bc.edu
Team Administrator: Alexandra Tom
Team Administrator Phone: 808-772-7794
Team Administrator Email: tomal@bc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Audrey Mullen
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 408-772-8880
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mullenau@bc.edu
Coach: Eileen Flanagan
Coach Phone: 714-642-9083
Coach Email: flanageh@bc.edu
Pool Address: 140 Commonwealth Ave, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Division: New England
Nickname: Eagles
Boston University
Gender: Women's
Location: Boston, MA
Enrollment: 32,551
Club Supervisor: Jason Ryan
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-353-2388
Club Supervisor Email: jvryan@bu.edu
Team Administrator: Meredith Fagan
Team Administrator Phone: 5166476910
Team Administrator Email: merfagan@bu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: BU Women’s Polo
Team Social/Recruiter Email: bugirlswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Joanna Chan
Coach Phone: 323 572-3493
Pool Address: Ryan Parsons 915 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Division: New England
Nickname: Terriers
Dartmouth College
Gender: Women's
Location: Hanover, NH
Club Supervisor: Heather Somers
Club Supervisor Phone: 603-646-3825
Club Supervisor Email: somers@dartmouth.edu
Team Administrator: Rae Docherty
Team Administrator Phone: 864-587-7253
Team Administrator Email: carolyn.r.docherty.23@dartmouth.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emily Zurcher
Coach: Jim Wilson
Pool Address: Dartmouth Women’s Water Polo 6083 Alumni Gym Hanover, NH 03755
Division: New England
Nickname: Big Green
Massachusetts, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Amherst, MA
Club Supervisor: Sophie O’Brien
Club Supervisor Email: svobrien@umass.edu
Team Administrator: Will Merritt
Team Administrator Phone: 603-867-0076
Team Administrator Email: wmerritt@umass.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Club Email Address
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Waterpolo@umass.edu
Pool Address: 131 Commonwealth Ave Amherst, Massachusetts
Division: New England
Nickname: Minutemen
Northeastern University
Gender: Women's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Dia Mahesh
Team Administrator Phone: 203-550-7657
Team Administrator Email: mahesh.d@northeastern.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: nuwomenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Chong Hwi Kevin Yoon
Coach Email: kyoon9406@gmail.com
Pool Address: 795 Columbus Ave, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Collegiate Water Polo Association