MENU

New England

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Williams College
Gender: Women's
Location: Williamstown, MA
Enrollment: 2000
Club Supervisor: Kris Hoey
Club Supervisor Phone: 413-597-2765
Club Supervisor Email: klh3@williams.edu
Team Administrator: Sophia Sonnenfeldt
Team Administrator Phone: 646-842-1543
Team Administrator Email: srs2@williams.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Liz Ferguson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 415-299-4681
Team Social/Recruiter Email: laf2@williams.edu
Coach: RB Smith
Coach Email: rbs2@williams.edu
Pool Address: 34 Spring Street Williamstown, MA 01267
Division: New England
Nickname: Ephs
Wesleyan University
Gender: Women's
Location: Middletown, CT
Club Supervisor: Kim Williams
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-685-2884
Club Supervisor Email: kwilliams01@wesleyan.edu
Team Administrator: Dominique Monserrat
Team Administrator Phone: 9543485081
Team Administrator Email: dmonserrat@wesleyan.edu
Coach: Zachary Lane
Coach Phone: 8584148680
Division: New England
Nickname: Cardinals
Northeastern University
Gender: Women's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Dia Mahesh
Team Administrator Phone: 203-550-7657
Team Administrator Email: mahesh.d@northeastern.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: nuwomenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Chong Hwi Kevin Yoon
Coach Email: kyoon9406@gmail.com
Pool Address: 795 Columbus Ave, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Massachusetts, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Amherst, MA
Club Supervisor: Sophie O’Brien
Club Supervisor Email: svobrien@umass.edu
Team Administrator: Adam Goulet
Team Administrator Phone: 781-392-5302
Team Administrator Email: adgoulet@umass.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Lucy Palacios
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Waterpolo@umass.edu
Coach: Lauren Graham
Coach Email: Waterpolo@umass.edu
Assistant Coaches: Tony Ruggeri
Pool Address: 131 Commonwealth Ave Amherst, Massachusetts
Division: New England
Nickname: Minutemen
Dartmouth College
Gender: Women's
Location: Hanover, NH
Club Supervisor: Heather Somers
Club Supervisor Phone: 603-646-3825
Club Supervisor Email: somers@dartmouth.edu
Team Administrator: Rae Docherty
Team Administrator Phone: 864-587-7253
Team Administrator Email: carolyn.r.docherty.23@dartmouth.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emily Zurcher
Coach: Jim Wilson
Pool Address: Dartmouth Women’s Water Polo 6083 Alumni Gym Hanover, NH 03755
Division: New England
Nickname: Big Green
Collegiate Water Polo Association