MENU

New York

Sort By: School NameDivision
New York University
Gender: Men's
Location: New York, NY
Club Supervisor: Club Sports Office
Club Supervisor Phone: 212-998-2018
Club Supervisor Email: mt104@nyu.edu
Team Administrator: Matt Huck
Team Administrator Phone: 2129982037
Team Administrator Email: matt.huck@nyu.edu
Coach: Colin Hong
Coach Email: colin.hong@nyu.edu
Division: New York
Nickname: Violets
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Gender: Men's
Location: Troy, NY
Team Administrator: Steven Allard
Team Administrator Phone: 518-276-8584
Team Administrator Email: allars@rpi.edu
Coach: Kaedy Caiozzo
Coach Email: kd10grav@gmail.com
Pool Address: Robinson Pool 1650 15th Str., Troy, NY 12180
Division: New York
Nickname: Engineers
Syracuse University
Gender: Men's
Location: Syracuse, NY
Club Supervisor: Angela Petrie
Club Supervisor Phone: 315-443-5008
Club Supervisor Email: apetrie@syr.edu
Team Administrator: Daniel Nagle
Team Administrator Phone: 713-815-4435
Team Administrator Email: syracusemenspolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Connor Hanan
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 760-331-3331
Team Social/Recruiter Email: syracusemenspolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: Barnes Center at The Arch, 150 Sims Drive, Suite 125, Syracuse, NY 13244
Division: New York
Nickname: Orange
United States Merchant Marine Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Kings Point, NY (Long Island)
Enrollment: 900
Club Supervisor: Matt Dempsey
Club Supervisor Phone: 516 726-5273
Club Supervisor Email: dempseym@usmma.edu
Team Administrator: David Pulis
Team Administrator Phone: 516-726-5729
Team Administrator Email: pulisd@usmma.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Charlie Russel
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Charles.Russell.2020@midshipman.usmma.edu
Coach: David Pulis
Coach Phone: 516-729-5729
Coach Email: pulisd@usmma.edu
Pool Address: 300 Steamboat Rd. Kings Point, NY 11024
Division: New York
Nickname: Mariners
United States Military Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: West Point, NY
Enrollment: 4400
Club Supervisor: Dan Furlong
Club Supervisor Phone: 845-938-5675
Club Supervisor Email: dan.furlong@westpoint.edu
Team Administrator: COL Michael Benson, Ph.D.
Team Administrator Phone: 845-926-2273 845-938-6214
Team Administrator Email: michael.benson@westpoint.edu
Coach: Christopher Judge
Facebook: Army Water Polo
Pool Address: Arvin Cadet Physical Development Center
Division: New York
Nickname: Black Knights
Collegiate Water Polo Association