MENU

Rocky Mountain

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Utah Tech University
Gender: Women's
Location: St. George, UT
Enrollment: 12,000
Club Supervisor: Traci Collins
Club Supervisor Phone: 435-879-4518
Club Supervisor Email: traci.collins@utahtech.edu
Team Administrator: Traci Collins
Team Administrator Phone: 435-879-4518
Team Administrator Email: traci.collins@utahtech.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Tyler Mickelson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 435-218-3104
Team Social/Recruiter Email: tyler.mickelson@utahtech.edu
Coach: Tyler Mickelson
Coach Phone: 435-218-3104
Assistant Coaches: Trey Mickelson
Pool Address: Human Performance Center, 225 S. University Ave, St. George, UT 84770
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Trailblazers
United States Air Force Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Club Supervisor: Cassandra Benson
Club Supervisor Email: cassandra.benson@afacademy.af.edu
Team Administrator: Sidney Shimomura
Team Administrator Phone: 7146132354
Team Administrator Email: sidneyshimomura@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Falcons
New Mexico, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Club Supervisor: Michael Turner
Club Supervisor Phone: 505 277-4347
Club Supervisor Email: mdturner2@unm.edu
Team Administrator: Andrea Loya
Team Administrator Phone: 619-607-7732
Team Administrator Email: aloya2@unm.edu
Coach: Jorge Gonzalez Estrella
Coach Phone: 520-409-5496
Division: Rocky Mountain
Denver, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Denver, CO
Club Supervisor: Nicolas Galvis-Ramirez
Club Supervisor Email: nicolas.galvis-ramirez@du.edu
Team Administrator: Elizabeth Witting
Team Administrator Phone: 616-881-1926
Team Administrator Email: DUWWP1@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Pioneers
Colorado, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Boulder, CO
Club Supervisor: Bryan Hostetler
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-492-7244
Club Supervisor Email: Bryan.Hostetler@colorado.edu
Team Administrator: Esme Stotland
Team Administrator Phone: 6506665945
Team Administrator Email: esst1064@colorado.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Lily Smith
Team Social/Recruiter Email: lism6541@colorado.edu
Coach: Nicholas Duer
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Buffaloes
Collegiate Water Polo Association