MENU

Rocky Mountain

Sort By: School NameDivision
Colorado School of Mines
Gender: Women's
Location: Golden, CO
Club Supervisor: John Howard
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-273-3646
Club Supervisor Email: jkhoward@mines.edu
Team Administrator: Greta Heidrich
Team Administrator Phone: 503-267-2280
Team Administrator Email: club-waterpolo@mines.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emma Bishop
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 720-270-4790
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ebishop@mymail.mines.edu
Coach: Alex Robb
Coach Phone: 847-687-2853
Assistant Coaches: Talia Peterson
Pool Address: Colorado School of Mines Club Sports 1651 Elm Street Golden, CO 80401
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Orediggers
Colorado State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Club Supervisor: Allie Bogard
Club Supervisor Email: allie.bogard@colostate.edu
Team Administrator: Jadelyn Lippmann
Team Administrator Phone: 425-789-7266
Team Administrator Email: lippmann@rams.colostate.edu
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Rams
Colorado, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Boulder, CO
Club Supervisor: Bryan Hostetler
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-492-7244
Club Supervisor Email: Bryan.Hostetler@colorado.edu
Team Administrator: Esme Stotland
Team Administrator Phone: 6506665945
Team Administrator Email: esst1064@colorado.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Lily Smith
Team Social/Recruiter Email: lism6541@colorado.edu
Coach: Nicholas Duer
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Buffaloes
Denver, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Denver, CO
Club Supervisor: Nicolas Galvis-Ramirez
Club Supervisor Email: nicolas.galvis-ramirez@du.edu
Team Administrator: Elizabeth Witting
Team Administrator Phone: 616-881-1926
Team Administrator Email: DUWWP1@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Pioneers
New Mexico, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Club Supervisor: Michael Turner
Club Supervisor Phone: 505 277-4347
Club Supervisor Email: mdturner2@unm.edu
Team Administrator: Andrea Loya
Team Administrator Phone: 619-607-7732
Team Administrator Email: aloya2@unm.edu
Coach: Jorge Gonzalez Estrella
Coach Phone: 520-409-5496
Division: Rocky Mountain
Collegiate Water Polo Association