MENU

Sierra Pacific

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
California-Santa Cruz, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Club Supervisor: Clint Angus
Club Supervisor Phone: 831-459-4017
Club Supervisor Email: cangus@ucsc.edu
Team Administrator: Austin Young
Team Administrator Phone: 909-894-6212
Team Administrator Email: aujyoung@ucsc.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Banana Slugs
Long Business Description:

•Division III Club Champion: 2010, 2013, and 2014 (co-champion)

•Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2011

California-Merced, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Merced, CA
Club Supervisor: Earnest Spiller
Club Supervisor Phone: 209-228-4133
Club Supervisor Email: espiller@ucmerced.edu
Team Administrator: Mia Nava
Team Administrator Phone: 805-421-8927
Team Administrator Email: ucmwaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Bobcats
California-Davis, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Davis, CA
Club Supervisor: Ben Dao
Club Supervisor Email: bddao@ucdavis.edu
Team Administrator: Aaron Babian
Team Administrator Phone: 650-471-4877
Team Administrator Email: arbabian@ucdavis.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Aggies
California-Berkeley, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Berkeley, CA
Club Supervisor: Katie Carlson
Club Supervisor Phone: 510-325-9890
Club Supervisor Email: kfcarlson@berkeley.edu
Team Administrator: Ari Diddams
Team Administrator Phone: 916-759-2057
Team Administrator Email: arididdams@berkeley.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Golden Bears
Long Business Description:

Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

California State University, Sacramento
Gender: Men's
Location: Sacramento, CA
Club Supervisor: Josh Mandel-Sonner
Club Supervisor Email: joshms@csus.edu
Team Administrator: Alexander Newman
Team Administrator Phone: 925-238-6865
Team Administrator Email: alexandernewman@csus.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Rochelle Mudd
Team Social/Recruiter Email: rmudd@csus.edu
Coach: Mike Saldana
Coach Phone: 916 745 5075
Coach Email: mcsaldana@csus.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Hornets
Collegiate Water Polo Association