MENU

Southeast

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
North Florida, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Jacksonville, Fla.
Enrollment: 16,000
Club Supervisor: Ray Bunch
Club Supervisor Phone: 904-620-5107
Club Supervisor Email: rbunch@unf.edu
Team Administrator: Karli Friedman
Team Administrator Phone: 561-955-0922
Team Administrator Email: karli.friedman8@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Katie Noonan
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 407-848-6456
Team Social/Recruiter Email: n01458486@unf.edu
Coach: Katie VanDeventer
Coach Phone: 407-421-3873
Coach Email: katie@harefamily.de
Pool Address: UNF Competition Pool Complex, 1 UNF Drive, Bldg 61, Jacksonville, FL 3224
Directions: Directions
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Ospreys
Georgia Institute of Technology
Gender: Women's
Location: Atlanta, GA
Club Supervisor: Darrin Wolfe
Club Supervisor Phone: 404-894-8838
Club Supervisor Email: darrin.wolfe@crc.gatech.edu
Team Administrator: Emily Kliewer
Team Administrator Phone: 407-342-6125
Team Administrator Email: ekliewer3@gatech.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sarah Demsky
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 407-488-0239
Team Social/Recruiter Email: sdemsky@gatech.edu
Coach: Anna Janoff
Coach Phone: 215-527-2879
Coach Email: aejanoff@gmail.com
Pool Address: 750 Ferst Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Florida, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Gainesville, FL
Club Supervisor: Brooke Cochran
Club Supervisor Phone: 352-273-2420
Club Supervisor Email: brooke.cochran@ufl.edu
Team Administrator: Abby Wolfe
Team Administrator Phone: 5618561653
Team Administrator Email: ufwaterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Gaby Pujol
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: +1 305 321-0477
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gabyypujol@gmail.com
Coach: Katie Larson and Tim Larson
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Gators
Florida State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Club Supervisor: Mike Collins
Club Supervisor Phone: 850-644-7699
Club Supervisor Email: mjcollins2@fsu.edu
Team Administrator: Morgan Gibson
Team Administrator Phone: 703 298-4258
Team Administrator Email: gibsonmorgan12@gmail.com
Pool Address: 210 Leach Center 118 Varsity Way Tallahassee, FL 32306
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Seminoles
Emory University
Gender: Women's
Location: Atlanta, GA
Club Supervisor: Alyssa O’Keefe
Club Supervisor Phone: 404-727-6414
Club Supervisor Email: alyssa.okeefe@emory.edu
Team Administrator: Emma Chatson
Team Administrator Phone: 978-809-8044
Team Administrator Email: emma.rose.chatson@emory.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emory Women’s Water Polo
Team Social/Recruiter Email: emorywomenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Juliana De La Rosa
Assistant Coaches: Jocelyn Bilkey
Pool Address: 26 Eagle Row Atlanta, GA 30322
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Eagles
Collegiate Water Polo Association