MENU

Varsity



Sort By: School NameDivision
Gannon University
Gender: Men's
Location: Erie, Pa.
Enrollment: 3,815
Athletic Director: Lisa Goddard McGuirk
Sport Administrator: Meghan Foran
Administrator Phone: 814-871-7205
Administrator Email: foran001@gannon.edu
Men's Coach: Shane Unger
Coach Phone: 814-871-5350
Coach Email: unger008@gannon.edu
SID: Bob Shreve
SID Phone: 814-871-7008
Nickname: Golden Knights
George Washington University
Gender: Men's
Location: Washington, D.C.
Enrollment: 22,280
Athletic Director: Tanya Vogel
Sport Administrator: Brian Sereno
Administrator Phone: 703-622-3897
Administrator Email: bsereno@email.gwu.edu
Men's Coach: Barry King
Coach Phone: 202-994-5777
Coach Email: baking@gwu.edu
SID: Eric Detweiler
SID Phone: 202-994-9003
Nickname: Colonials
Grove City College
Gender: Women's
Location: Grove City, Pa.
Enrollment: 2,461
Athletic Director: Todd Gibson
Sport Administrator: Kim Iliff
Administrator Email: kailiff@gcc.edu
Women's Coach: Jocelyn Bernhardt
Coach Phone: 724-450-4013
Coach Email: bernhardtjr@gcc.edu
SID: Ryan Briggs
SID Phone: 724-458-3365
SID Email: rabriggs@gcc.edu
Nickname: Wolverines
Harvard University
Gender: Women's
Location: Cambridge, Mass
Enrollment: 22,000
Athletic Director: Erin McDermott
Sport Administrator: Andrea Lapointe
Administrator Email: alapointe@fas.harvard.edu
Women's Coach: Ted Minnis
Coach Phone: 617-496-1875
SID: Nicholas Dow
SID Phone: 617-495-2206
Nickname: Crimson
Harvard University
Gender: Men's
Location: Cambridge, Mass.
Enrollment: 22,000
Athletic Director: Erin McDermott
Sport Administrator: Andrea Lapointe
Administrator Email: alapointe@fas.harvard.edu
Men's Coach: Ted Minnis
Coach Phone: 617-496-1875
SID: Nicholas Dow
SID Phone: 617-495-2206
Nickname: Crimson
Collegiate Water Polo Association