MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
George Washington University
Gender: Men's
Location: Washington, D.C.
Enrollment: 12,160
Team Administrator: Tim Fitzgerald
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Colonials
Georgetown University
Gender: Women's
Location: Washington, D.C.
Club Supervisor: Kris Nessler
Club Supervisor Phone: 202-687-8419
Club Supervisor Email: kwn6@georgetown.edu
Team Administrator: Sam Dies
Team Administrator Phone: 202-687-8419
Team Administrator Email: womensclubwaterpolo@georgetown.edu
Pool Address: 37th and O Streets, N.W. Washington, DC, 20057
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Hoyas
Long Business Description:
Georgetown University
Gender: Men's
Location: Washington, D.C.
Club Supervisor: Nessler Kris
Club Supervisor Phone: 202-687-8419
Club Supervisor Email: kwn6@georgetown.edu
Team Administrator: Jarrett Schneider
Team Administrator Phone: 314-637-7764
Team Administrator Email: jms722@georgetown.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jacob Berrol
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 415-744-4865
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jsb324@georgetown.edu
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Hoyas
Long Business Description:

•Atlantic Division Champion: 2002, 2003, and 2005

Georgia Institute of Technology
Gender: Men's
Location: Atlanta, GA
Club Supervisor: Darrin Wolfe
Club Supervisor Phone: 404-894-8838
Club Supervisor Email: dwolfe7@gatech.edu
Team Administrator: Luke Brawer
Team Administrator Phone: 314-704-8793
Team Administrator Email: lbrawer3@gatech.edu
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Long Business Description:

Southeast Division Champion: 2002, 2003, 2007, 2008, 2009, and 2011

Georgia Institute of Technology
Gender: Women's
Location: Atlanta, GA
Club Supervisor: Darrin Wolfe
Club Supervisor Phone: 404-894-8838
Club Supervisor Email: darrin.wolfe@crc.gatech.edu
Team Administrator: Emily Kliewer
Team Administrator Phone: 407-342-6125
Team Administrator Email: ekliewer3@gatech.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sarah Demsky
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 407-488-0239
Team Social/Recruiter Email: sdemsky@gatech.edu
Coach: Anna Janoff
Coach Phone: 215-527-2879
Coach Email: aejanoff@gmail.com
Pool Address: 750 Ferst Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Yellow Jackets
Collegiate Water Polo Association