MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Notre Dame, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: South Bend, IN
Club Supervisor: Arianne Judy
Club Supervisor Phone: 574-631-4437
Club Supervisor Email: ajudy@nd.edu
Team Administrator: Lindsey Shank
Team Administrator Phone: 714-300-5959
Team Administrator Email: wwpolo@nd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Eden Uebelhor
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 760-420-7433
Team Social/Recruiter Email: euebelho@nd.edu
Coach: Brian Coughlin
Coach Phone: 574-274-2360
Coach Email: coughlin.10@nd.edu
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Fighting Irish
Notre Dame, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: South Bend, IN
Club Supervisor: Arianne Judy
Club Supervisor Phone: 574-631-4437
Club Supervisor Email: ajudy@nd.edu
Team Administrator: John Burke
Team Administrator Phone: 314-637-9887
Team Administrator Email: jburke23@nd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: wpolo@nd.edu
Coach: Devon Sanchez-Ossorio
Coach Email: dsanche5@nd.edu
Pool Address: Rolf’s Aquatic Center, 100 Leahy Dr, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Fighting Irish
Northwestern University
Gender: Men's
Location: Evanston, IL
Enrollment: 26
Club Supervisor: Jake Rowland
Club Supervisor Phone: 847-467-7628
Club Supervisor Email: jrowland@northwestern.edu
Team Administrator: Jake Cvetas
Team Administrator Phone: 847-921-5111
Team Administrator Email: waterpolo@u.northwestern.edu
Pool Address: 2311 Campus Drive; Evanston, IL 60201
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Wildcats
Northern Arizona University
Gender: Men's
Location: Falstaff, AZ
Club Supervisor: Kevin Marts
Club Supervisor Phone: 619-708-8068
Club Supervisor Email: pjn33@nau.edu
Team Administrator: P.J. Ninteman
Team Administrator Phone: 619-708-8068
Team Administrator Email: pjn33@nau.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: m.waterpolo@nau.edu
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Lumberjacks
Northeastern University
Gender: Women's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Dia Mahesh
Team Administrator Phone: 203-550-7657
Team Administrator Email: mahesh.d@northeastern.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: nuwomenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Chong Hwi Kevin Yoon
Coach Email: kyoon9406@gmail.com
Pool Address: 795 Columbus Ave, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Collegiate Water Polo Association