MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Georgia Southern University
Gender: Men's
Club Supervisor: Ryan Wingers
Club Supervisor Phone: 912-478-5436
Club Supervisor Email: rwingers@georgiasouthern.edu
Team Administrator: Salter Black
Team Administrator Phone: 912-478-5436
Team Administrator Email: sb31944@georgiasouthern.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gsuwapo@gmail.com
Division: Southeast
Georgia, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Athens, GA
Club Supervisor: Michael Husted
Club Supervisor Phone: 706-542-5060
Club Supervisor Email: hustedm@uga.edu
Team Administrator: Nicholas Linder
Team Administrator Phone: 770-371-3545
Team Administrator Email: ugawaterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Charlie Milliron
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 770-843-8525
Coach: Colton Kryski
Coach Phone: 678-472-3005
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Bulldogs
Long Business Description:

Southeast Division Champion: 2010, 2013, and 2015

Grand Canyon University
Gender: Men's
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Enrollment: 90,000
Club Supervisor: Jeremy Phung
Club Supervisor Phone: 480-352-7699
Club Supervisor Email: Jeremy,phung@gcu.edu
Team Administrator: Don Thompson
Team Administrator Phone: 623-202-5902
Team Administrator Email: blessed2coach@hotmail.com
Coach: Don Thompson
Coach Phone: 623-202-5902
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Antelopes
Grand Valley State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Allendale, MI
Club Supervisor: Anna Tollefson
Club Supervisor Phone: 616-331-9397
Club Supervisor Email: tollefam@gvsu.edu
Team Administrator: TBA
Team Administrator Email: gvsuwomenswaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gvsuwomenswaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Coach: Joshua Ahrendt
Coach Phone: 616-970-1002
Website: Club Website
Facebook: Facebook
Pool Address: 1 Campus Drive Allendale, MI 49401
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Lakers
Grand Valley State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Allendale, MI
Enrollment: 16
Club Supervisor: Michael Pryzdzial
Club Supervisor Email: Przydzmi@gvsu.edu
Team Administrator: Caleb Moles
Team Administrator Phone: 616-914-4942
Team Administrator Email: gvsumenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Taylor Kehren
Team Social/Recruiter Email: kehrent@mail.gvsu.edu
Coach: Emily Tut
Assistant Coaches: none
Pool Address: 3370 Allen St, Hudsonville, MI 49426
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Lakers
Collegiate Water Polo Association