MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Augustana College
Gender: Women's
Location: Rock Island, IL
Enrollment: 2,647
Club Supervisor: Don Umland
Club Supervisor Phone: 309-794-7704
Club Supervisor Email: donumland@augustana.edu
Team Administrator: Rachel Finerty
Team Administrator Phone: 224-456-6734
Team Administrator Email: rachelfinerty16@augustana.edu
Coach: Chris O’Neill
Coach Phone: 773-571-4874
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Vikings
Bates College
Gender: Men's
Location: Lewiston, Maine
Enrollment: 1800
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: clubsports@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Bullock, Angus Carter
Team Administrator Phone: 2063193229 2072304457
Team Administrator Email: jbulloc2@bates.edu
Coach: acarter4@bates.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Bates College
Gender: Women's
Location: Lewiston, ME
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: mmillike@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Sophie Mackin (smackin@bates.edu), Zoe Wynn (zwynn@bates.edu)
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Madeleine Dawson
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mdawson@bates.edu
Pool Address: Bates College Athletic Department, 130 Central Avenue, Lewiston, ME 04240
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Baylor University
Gender: Men's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-3315
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Cole Harvey
Team Administrator Phone: 626-818-4047
Team Administrator Email: cole_harve1@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Baylor University
Gender: Women's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-4094
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Sophie Wang
Team Administrator Phone: 925-320-1253
Team Administrator Email: sophie_wang1@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Collegiate Water Polo Association