MENU

Men's Varsity

Sort By: School NameDivision
George Washington University
Gender: Men's
Location: Washington, D.C.
Enrollment: 22,280
Athletic Director: Tanya Vogel
Sport Administrator: Brian Sereno
Administrator Phone: 703-622-3897
Administrator Email: bsereno@email.gwu.edu
Men's Coach: Barry King
Coach Phone: 202-994-5777
Coach Email: baking@gwu.edu
SID: Eric Detweiler
SID Phone: 202-994-9003
Nickname: Colonials
Harvard University
Gender: Men's
Location: Cambridge, Mass.
Enrollment: 22,000
Athletic Director: Erin McDermott
Sport Administrator: Andrea Lapointe
Administrator Email: alapointe@fas.harvard.edu
Men's Coach: Ted Minnis
Coach Phone: 617-496-1875
SID: Conor McCorry
SID Phone: 617-495-2206
Nickname: Crimson
Iona College
Gender: Men's
Location: New Rochelle, N.Y.
Enrollment: 4,065
Athletic Director: Matthew Glovaski
Administrator Email: MGlovaski@iona.edu
Men's Coach: Brian Kelly
Coach Phone: 914-633-2313
Coach Email: bkionapolo@aol.com
SID: Garrett Murray
SID Phone: 914-633-2057
Nickname: Gaels
Johns Hopkins University
Gender: Men's
Location: Baltimore, Md.
Enrollment: 24,000
Athletic Director: Jennifer Baker
Sport Administrator: Rick Romyn
Administrator Email: rromyn1@jhu.edu
Men's Coach: Max Schlegel
Coach Phone: 410-212-0891
SID: Jill Guise
SID Phone: 410-516-0638
Nickname: Blue Jays
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gender: Men's
Location: Cambridge, Mass
Enrollment: 4,400
Athletic Director: Dr. C. Anthony Grant
Sport Administrator: Barb Bolich
Administrator Phone: 617-253-2438
Administrator Email: bbolich@mit.edu
Men's Coach: Austin Ringheim
Coach Phone: 617-452-2350
Coach Email: ringheim@mit.edu
SID: Lauren Dellipoali
SID Phone: 617-258-8644
SID Email: lcdellip@mit.edu
Nickname: Engineers
Collegiate Water Polo Association