MENU

North Atlantic

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Yale University
Gender: Women's
Location: New Haven, CT
Club Supervisor: Tom Migdalski
Club Supervisor Phone: 203-432-2492
Club Supervisor Email: tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Team Administrator: Erin Bailey
Team Administrator Email: erin.bailey@yale.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Juliet Gottfried
Team Social/Recruiter Email: juliet.gottfried@yale.edu
Coach: Jennifer Bookert
Coach Email: jswoyer7@gmail.com
Pool Address: Yale W’s Club Water Polo, Yale Athletic Department, 20 Tower Parkway, New Haven, CT 06511
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bulldogs
Wellesley College
Gender: Women's
Location: Wellesley, MA
Club Supervisor: Monica Verity
Club Supervisor Phone: 781 283. – 2008
Club Supervisor Email: mverity@wellesley.edu
Team Administrator: Anastasija Vasilijevic
Team Administrator Phone: 909-288-8217
Team Administrator Email: av105@wellesley.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Caroline Francis
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 925-451-8185
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cf2@wellesley.edu
Coach: Lauren Presant
Coach Phone: 858-774-8640
Pool Address: Keohane Sports Center
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: The Blue
United States Coast Guard Academy
Gender: Women's
Location: New London, CT
Club Supervisor: Cassandra Campbell
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-444-8281
Club Supervisor Email: cassandra.c.campbell@uscga.edu
Coach: Kelsey Gray
Pool Address: USCGA Women’s Water Polo 15 Mohegan Ave 8905 Chase Hall New London, CT 06320
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bears
Tufts University
Gender: Women's
Location: Medford, MA
Enrollment: 6,500
Club Supervisor: Bailey Finocchio
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-627-3782
Club Supervisor Email: bailey.finocchio@tufts.edu
Team Administrator: Katie Castor
Team Administrator Phone: 561-876-7480
Team Administrator Email: kaitlyn.castor@tufts.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Lilly Marinelli
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 203-912-6522
Team Social/Recruiter Email: lillian.marinelli@tufts.edu
Pool Address: 161 College Ave, Medford, MA 02155
Directions: Hamilton Pool
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Jumbos
Middlebury College
Gender: Women's
Location: Middlebury, VT
Club Supervisor: Doug Connelly
Club Supervisor Phone: 802-443-3105
Club Supervisor Email: dconnelly@middlebury.edu
Team Administrator: Brian Goodwin
Team Administrator Phone: 802-238-4180
Team Administrator Email: waterpolow@middlebury.edu
Coach: Brian Goodwin
Pool Address: c/o Student Activities – McCullough 84 South Service Road Middlebury, Vermont 05753
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Panthers
Collegiate Water Polo Association