MENU

North Atlantic

Sort By: School NameDivision
Bates College
Gender: Women's
Location: Lewiston, ME
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: mmillike@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Sophie Mackin (smackin@bates.edu), Zoe Wynn (zwynn@bates.edu)
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Madeleine Dawson
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mdawson@bates.edu
Pool Address: Bates College Athletic Department, 130 Central Avenue, Lewiston, ME 04240
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Bowdoin College
Gender: Women's
Location: Brunswick, Maine
Club Supervisor: Nate Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: Holly Harris
Team Administrator Phone: 425-877-0709
Team Administrator Email: hharris4@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ismerai Ortiz
Team Social/Recruiter Email: iortiz@bowdoin.edu
Pool Address: Bowdoin College Student Activities 6200 College Station Brunswick, ME 04011
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gender: Women's
Location: Cambridge, MA
Club Supervisor: Stephanie Smith
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-452-4364
Club Supervisor Email: skloos@mit.edu
Team Administrator: MIT Women’s Polo
Team Administrator Email: polo-ditch@mit.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Abby Smith
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 832-314-3330
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ajsmith@mit.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Engineers
Middlebury College
Gender: Women's
Location: Middlebury, VT
Club Supervisor: Doug Connelly
Club Supervisor Phone: 802-443-3105
Club Supervisor Email: dconnelly@middlebury.edu
Team Administrator: Brian Goodwin
Team Administrator Phone: 802-238-4180
Team Administrator Email: waterpolow@middlebury.edu
Coach: Brian Goodwin
Pool Address: c/o Student Activities – McCullough 84 South Service Road Middlebury, Vermont 05753
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Panthers
Tufts University
Gender: Women's
Location: Medford, MA
Enrollment: 5,000
Club Supervisor: Lance Khyre Greene
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-627-3782
Club Supervisor Email: lance.greene@tufts.edu
Team Administrator: Jenna Ashendouek
Team Administrator Phone: 310-601-6850
Team Administrator Email: jenna.ashendoek@tufts.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Meredith Long
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 312-952-9810
Team Social/Recruiter Email: meredith.long@tufts.edu
Pool Address: 161 College Ave, Medford, MA 02155
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Jumbos
Collegiate Water Polo Association